New Zealand Remote Control Speedway are affiliated to the NZRCA

The NZRCS consists of member clubs from all across New Zealand.
Currently there are clubs in Auckland, Huntly, Tauranga, Gisborne, Hawkes Bay, Stratford, Wanganui, Levin, Palmerston North, Wellington, Nelson, Greymouth and Christchurch.
They all have facebook pages so check them out for racing near you.

NZRCA © 2024