Make sure you stay informed to covid-19 related changes to race days near you. Be safe New Zealand.

Indoor round 3

Download event csv

Entry form

Entries close at 11:59pm 6th June, 2020

Your details:

Please enter your first name

Please enter your surname

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a phone number, for contact tracing purposes

Your eligibility:

Choose your classes:

Please select a class to enter

Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number

Entry Fees:

DescriptionFirst EntryAdditional EntrySum
- - - -
- - - -
- - - -



Total number of entries -

Once you submit, we'll send an email to your supplied address.

Event Info >

Event Entry List >

Our COVID-19 Plan


Physical distancing, sometimes known as “social distancing”, is about keeping a safe distance from others. Physical distancing means remaining one metre away from other people. This is important to help protect us from COVID-19, which spreads via droplets from coughing and sneezing.
Staying one metre away from others is an effective measure.

Hand wash station is available onsite

Hand sanitzer will need to be use when going on and off drivers stand and on and off track to marshall.

Event information




12pm- Gates Open

12.30pm - Track Set up
2.45pm - Drivers Briefing
 3pm -  Qual 1 starts

The timetable is approximate only, and subject to change. Dependant on entry numbers, other factors. At the discretion of Race Control

Event Information

If you require a Club Transponder please put a 0 in the transponder field.

Contact Information

Drifters Please contact Jimi for your payment information

Payment Instructions

Please make all payments to the following bank account:
Hamilton Radio Control Car Club
Account Number: 02-0454-0038740-000
Please use First and Surname as reference so we can ensure your payment has been received.


Open Practice from once track is set up and you are checked in.


Drivers must marshal the race following their own.
The first race will be marshalled by the drivers of the last race. Juniors/Allcomers race is marshalled by Parents and volunteers.
A driver may arrange a competent substitute and notify the Race Director of such arrangements.


Kitchen will be open from 3.00pm-6.30pm approximately


Please check Facebook for Cancellations.

Event Website >

Entry Form >

Event Entry List >


Name Sponsors Paid

2wd 10.5 Buggy

2wd 17.5 Buggy

2wd 10.5 Truck

2wd 17.5 Truck

4wd 17.5 Buggy

4wd 8.5 Buggy



Chris Lea
Rowan Lea
Aiden Gregory Yokomo New Zealand, RCIS Race Cars In Sheds, Hobbywing New Zealand
Bob Coleman
Shaun Gregory Aiden Gregory
Braedon Clark Wife
Jared Sorensen RC BANTER
William Hargreaves Yokomo NZ, Team Zombie NZ, Virtuoso Racing
Martin Kmeto my wife
Simon Roberts
Wayne Shanks
Graeme McDougal
Glen Clarke Rc Banter
Mike Peck Bluerock Racing
Alanah Scotney Bluerock Racing
Stephen Joblin
Dwayne Fletcher
Nathan Healey My Bank :(
Jeff Birse
Kayne Stringer TLR, ORCA, Savox, Arrowmax, Graupner
Lawrence Nepe mum and dad
Billy Emery the bank
Tony Kerkhof
Daniel Curran
Jeremy Cassells
Jimi van Garderen
James Robertson
Tai Pomare
Nathan Timoko
Greg (Dick Larry) Macken Yokomo for life
Simon Carden
Michael torrey
Andrew Roycroft
Steve BIGRIG James old lady
TANK TIKLE ME ELMO The local mini garlic bread shop
Manaia Topfer
Matt Paul
Logan Paul
James Vercoe Ns
Daniel Vercoe
Logan Toia Frankton Model Shop/ Yokomo NZ, HB Racing NZ , Hobbywing, Savox, Gens Ace
Dean Evans Amazon, Coca-Cola, Apple, Microsoft
Shane Gollop TLR, Orca, Gens ace, Savox, Arrowmax, Graupner
Rory Smith
Bernard Cristobal Team Snowdon, Outlaw Rc, RC Banter
Mike Russell
Shane O'Connor Logan Toia and his slow dad
Kyle George Outlaw RC Developments
Karl Hart
Kane bowness
Matt Smith Jimi OD
Dylan Toia Frankton Model Shop
Nathan Toia Frankton Model Shop/YOKOMO
hayden skipworth daddy
Tudor Turcu
Lucia Le Normand Dad
Hayden Moorhouse
Lochlan Moore
Jonty Taylor
Cohen Taylor
Ryder Taylor
Scott Brownhill HOT R/C - TLR - ORCA - GENS ACE - SAVOX
Dwayne White
Alex Stephens
Shane Gunn
Ben Hansen
Paul Le Normand
Brandon Hodge
Rudie Du preez
Jesse Bunyan Jbdec
Neb ulous
Jason Roads
Ethan Scothern
A drew Peters N/a
Andrew Peters N/a
Andre Stevenson HEXLab
Ethan Whittaker
Kelly Blithe
Luke Underwood Mac Utes

Entries by class

2wd 10.5 Buggy (15)

Jared Sorensen2248968
William Hargreaves7371523
Simon Roberts0
Glen Clarke8823108
Stephen Joblin1454734
Nathan Healey3451012
Jeremy Cassells3032291
James Vercoe 7447494
Logan Toia1650766
Shane O'Connor2322713
Kyle George 4085645
Nathan Toia2305643
Jonty Taylor0
Scott Brownhill4040366
Rudie Du preez5427839

2wd 17.5 Buggy (27)

Chris Lea2
Rowan Lea4
Aiden Gregory3261058
Bob Coleman6576327
Shaun Gregory123
Braedon Clark8128660
Wayne Shanks5179476
Graeme McDougal6716204
Mike Peck1025235
Jeff Birse7531836
Kayne Stringer4040366
Daniel Curran 4549199
Matt Paul6
Daniel Vercoe5976244
Dean Evans1926434
Shane Gollop2465241
Rory Smith6276236
Bernard Cristobal7810290
Mike Russell2359213
Dylan Toia7661720
Lucia Le Normand0
Hayden Moorhouse5372919
Cohen Taylor0
Alex Stephens3905472
Ben Hansen8013111
Brandon Hodge7173747
Ethan Scothern6032081

2wd 10.5 Truck (5)

Bob Coleman3542418
Braedon Clark1409436
James Vercoe 1000421
Shane Gunn6907736
Luke Underwood0

2wd 17.5 Truck (11)

Chris Lea3
Wayne Shanks7309616
Mike Peck4234234
Kayne Stringer4872532
Tony Kerkhof7335247
Daniel Vercoe7495294
Rory Smith9564047
Bernard Cristobal6777234
Mike Russell5682461
Ryder Taylor0
Brandon Hodge7010717

4wd 17.5 Buggy (15)

Aiden Gregory4397687
Bob Coleman8091252
Braedon Clark8632696
Martin Kmeto0
Simon Roberts0
Graeme McDougal5028445
Jeff Birse2970485
Kayne Stringer4649269
Lawrence Nepe6449761
Dean Evans8914472
Shane Gollop2452961
Rory Smith4206078
Bernard Cristobal3147907
Mike Russell2803211
Dylan Toia6630457

4wd 8.5 Buggy (14)

Jared Sorensen7925004
William Hargreaves8609505
Glen Clarke1129005
Dwayne Fletcher4013308
Nathan Healey7890951
Billy Emery3912765
Jeremy Cassells7004006
Matt Paul9489464
Logan Toia7483758
Shane O'Connor9336467
Kyle George 5351337
Scott Brownhill4649269
Shane Gunn5751256
Rudie Du preez3997588

Allcomers (19)

Rowan Lea5
Simon Roberts0
Alanah Scotney3960076
Lawrence Nepe6449761
Billy Emery3912765
Daniel Curran 4549199
Logan Paul10
Dylan Toia6630457
hayden skipworth4945508
Lucia Le Normand0
Lochlan Moore 3971556
Jonty Taylor0
Cohen Taylor0
Ryder Taylor0
Alex Stephens3905472
Paul Le Normand0
Ethan Scothern6032081
Ethan Whittaker0
Luke Underwood0

Drift (23)

Jimi van Garderen1
James Robertson12345
Tai Pomare7
Nathan Timoko7
Greg (Dick Larry) Macken69
Simon Carden05
Michael torrey0
Andrew Roycroft8
Steve BIGRIG 69
Manaia Topfer112
Karl Hart16
Kane bowness704269
Matt Smith666
Tudor Turcu40404040404
Dwayne White6969
Jesse Bunyan421
Neb ulous68
Jason Roads969
A drew Peters4130
Andrew Peters4130
Andre Stevenson1234567
Kelly Blithe 33

Event Info >

Entry Form >

Download event csv


Requires javascript to load

NZRCA © 2020