New Zealand is at Covid-19 Alert Level 2. Be safe everyone, and make sure to stay informed at

June Points Round

Download event csv

Entry form

Entries close at 11:59pm 8th June, 2020

Your details:

Please enter your first name

Please enter your surname

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a phone number, for contact tracing purposes

Choose your classes:

Please select a class to enter

Entry Fees:

There is a maximum charge of $30

DescriptionFirst EntryAdditional EntrySum
- - - -
- - - -
- - - -



Total number of entries -

There is a maximum charge of $30

Once you submit, we'll send an email to your supplied address.

Event Info >

Event Entry List >

Our COVID-19 Plan

Due to restrictions from bay venues facilities we will only allow financial  members to the june visitors and closed doors all day.

-Please bring hand sanitisers if you can, 

-wash hands frequently, 

-all payments (race fee , and cafe orders) through online


Event information


Mount Sports Complex

Maunganui Road corner Hull Road

Mount Maunganui


onsite - be early as we share parking with kids sports


No Visitors Allowed During Covid Alert Level 2.


08:00 - Gates Open
08:00 -9:30 Track Build

9:30- Drivers Brief

Practice - if time allows - dependent on how racers help in track build

4-6pm - track Pack up.  Everyone is expected to stay until carpet is all in the store room .  

The timetable is approximate only, and subject to change. Dependant on weather, entry numbers, other factors. At the discretion of Race Control ( Club Captain Amy).

Entry Details

When entry is closed, it's closed ( Subject to Club Caption discretion,   advanced notice on possible changes is appreciated)

Payment Instructions


Westpac Bank 03-0435-0002777-000 (use your name as reference) 

For members the fees for race day are:-
$12.00 for the first car
$8.00 for the second car
$5.00 for each additional car

For non-members the fees for race day are:-
$15.00 for the first car
$10.00 for each additional car
$5.00 for each car for age under 16


Dale uses an inaccurate scale and snips to get the cars into fighting weight.  

Lap Timing

Mylaps Lap Scoring System


Drivers must marshal the race following their own.
The first race will be marshalled by the drivers of the last race.
A driver may arrange a competent substitute and notify the Race Director of such arrangements.


Bring own food and drinks,

Food and beverage are  available in Pitstop Cafe, payment only through bank transfer

Entry Form >

Event Entry List >


Name Sponsors Paid

Super stock 13.5t blinky

new comers minimum 4 cars to run in qualifiers only

mo3 or mo5 standard mini


2wd buggy 17.5t

2wd buggy 10.5t

2wd short course 10.5t

2wd truck 17.5

2wd truck 10.5

4wd buggy 17.5t

4wd buggy 8.5

Rally micro

Bernard Cristobal Team Snowdon Racing, Outlaw RC, RC Banter
Thomas Deelstra
Taylor Newton Pratt Adenalin RC
Damian Coffey
Amy Stevenson
Jeremy Wood
Simon Roberts
Aaron Keegan
Steve Thacker Me
Mike Russell
David Ward Schumacher rc uk
Dale Kilgour Team Snowdon Racing
Carl Acton Me
Jacob Handley Mum & Dad
Jason Handley Privateer
Mark Hall
Logan Marten

Entries by class

Super stock 13.5t blinky (2)

David Ward6004865
Dale Kilgour123

new comers minimum 4 cars to run in qualifiers only (0)

mo3 or mo5 standard mini (3)

Jeremy Wood4827142
Simon Roberts0
Logan Marten7311020

juniors (1)

Jacob Handley3938797

2wd buggy 17.5t (10)

Bernard Cristobal7810290
Taylor Newton Pratt0000000
Damian Coffey5288077
Aaron Keegan6102473
Steve Thacker9293451
Mike Russell2359213
Dale Kilgour7751948
Jacob Handley3938797
Jason Handley3091495
Logan Marten3481250

2wd buggy 10.5t (7)

Thomas Deelstra4539022
Taylor Newton Pratt1504298
Jeremy Wood7254163
Simon Roberts0
David Ward6004865
Carl Acton9189941
Mark Hall9490584

2wd short course 10.5t (5)

Bernard Cristobal8624187
Thomas Deelstra6477143
Simon Roberts0
Mike Russell9724582
Dale Kilgour6316581

2wd truck 17.5 (5)

Aaron Keegan8195269
Mike Russell5682461
Dale Kilgour9404110
Jacob Handley5531515
Jason Handley5493153

2wd truck 10.5 (3)

Thomas Deelstra9237595
Taylor Newton Pratt8515918
Amy Stevenson4197801

4wd buggy 17.5t (10)

Bernard Cristobal3147907
Damian Coffey7783356
Simon Roberts0
Aaron Keegan5978622
Steve Thacker9987506
Mike Russell2803211
Dale Kilgour1643951
Jacob Handley2162646
Jason Handley9442200
Logan Marten3481256

4wd buggy 8.5 (4)

Jeremy Wood4064161
David Ward6004865
Carl Acton9189941
Mark Hall4289068

Rally micro (4)

Taylor Newton Pratt3098389
Aaron Keegan4087971
Carl Acton7983469
Mark Hall9978102

Event Info >

Entry Form >

Download event csv


Requires javascript to load

NZRCA © 2020