Make sure you stay informed to covid-19 related changes to race days near you. Be safe New Zealand.

Indoor Round 7
3 October 2020

Download event csv

Entry form

Entries close at 11:59pm 1st October, 2020

Your details:

Please enter your first name

Please enter your surname

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a phone number, for contact tracing purposes

Your eligibility:

Choose your classes:

Please select a class to enter

Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number

Entry Fees:

DescriptionFirst EntryAdditional EntrySum
- - - -
- - - -
- - - -



Total number of entries -

Once you submit, we'll send an email to your supplied address.

Event Info >

Event Entry List >

Event information


3 October 2020


12pm- Gates Open

12.30pm - Track Set up
2.45pm - Drivers Briefing
 3pm -  Qual 1 starts

The timetable is approximate only, and subject to change. Dependant on entry numbers, other factors. At the discretion of Race Control

Event Information

Please register, come and have some fun.

If you find on the day you cannot make it please contact the person in the contact information below.

If you require a Club Transponder please put a 0 in the transponder field.


Contact Information

Please contact one of the committee members below.

Braedon Clark, Wayne Shanks, Janette Clark, Shaun Gregory, Bob Coleman.

facebook message or phone.

Payment Instructions

Please make all payments to the following bank account:
Hamilton Radio Control Car Club
Account Number: 02-0454-0038740-000
Please use First and Surname as reference so we can ensure your payment has been received.


Open Practice from once track is set up and you are checked in.


Drivers must marshal the race following their own.
The first race will be marshalled by the drivers of the last race. Juniors/Allcomers race is marshalled by Parents and volunteers.
A driver may arrange a competent substitute and notify the Race Director of such arrangements.


If you are a local or Club member please bring own tables , this is so any visitors or out of town racers have tables available.


Kitchen will be open from 3.00pm-6.30pm approximately


Please check Facebook for Cancellations.

Facebook link

Event Website >

Entry Form >

Event Entry List >


Name Sponsors Paid

2wd 10.5 Buggy

2wd 17.5 Buggy

2wd 10.5 Truck

2wd 17.5 Truck

4wd 17.5 Buggy

4wd 8.5 Buggy


tony kerkhof kea trailers mike shaw fibreglass
Logan Toia Yokomo NZ / Frankton Model Shop, Hobbywing, Gens Ace, Savox, Jconcepts, Outlaw RC
Shane Gunn RC Banter. Ace RC
Braedon Clark
William Hargreaves Yokomo NZ, Team Zombie NZ, Virtuoso Racing
Mike Peck Bluerock Racing
Alanah Scotney Bluerock Racing
Alan Looi Hobbystation n me
Brad Curran Myself oneseven rc
James Vercoe
Dan Vercoe
Hayden Skip Daddy
Jeremy Cassells Graham is slow
Wayne Shanks
Jeremy Wood RC BANTER , ACE RC
David Ward Schumacher
David Ward Schumacher
Pang pang Zhu
Joe Daniels Yokomo NZ, Frankton Model Shop, RC Banter
Matt Paul
Logan Paul
Mark Gregory Schumacher
Joe Gregory
Ollie Gregory
Rudie Du Preez
Dylan Toia Frankton Model Shop/ Yokomo NZ,
Nathan Toia Frankton Model Shop/ Yokomo NZ,
Gael Bueno Ware
Daniel Curran
Dylan Curran

Entries by class

2wd 10.5 Buggy (14)

Logan Toia1650766
William Hargreaves7371523
Jared Sorensen2248968
Alan Looi8804475
James Vercoe7447494
Jeremy Cassells1234
Jeremy Wood7254163
David Ward6004865
David Ward6004865
Pang pang Zhu8985601
Joe Daniels6089528
Mark Gregory3526950
Nathan Toia2305643
Gael Bueno Ware2273942

2wd 17.5 Buggy (10)

Braedon Clark8128660
Mike Peck1025235
Dan Vercoe4578707
Wayne Shanks5179476
Matt Paul0
Joe Gregory4729720
Ollie Gregory7760101
Rudie Du Preez5427839
Dylan Toia9232721
Daniel Curran4549199

2wd 10.5 Truck (7)

Shane Gunn6907736
Alan Looi4400525
James Vercoe1000421
Jeremy Wood4827142
Pang pang Zhu8155663
Joe Daniels8799886
Gael Bueno Ware5963141

2wd 17.5 Truck (9)

tony kerkhof7335247
Mike Peck4234234
Alanah Scotney3960076
Brad Curran0
Dan Vercoe1976128
Hayden Skip4945508
Wayne Shanks7309616
Dylan Toia7661720
Daniel Curran0

4wd 17.5 Buggy (3)

Braedon Clark8632696
Matt Paul9489464
Rudie Du Preez5427839

4wd 8.5 Buggy (14)

Logan Toia7483758
Shane Gunn5751256
William Hargreaves8609505
Jared Sorensen7925004
Alan Looi8834827
James Vercoe4628423
Jeremy Cassells7004006
Jeremy Wood4064161
David Ward6004865
David Ward6004865
Pang pang Zhu1855518
Joe Daniels5691859
Mark Gregory9966616
Gael Bueno Ware8404353

Allcomers (6)

tony kerkhof7335247
Alanah Scotney3960076
Brad Curran0
Hayden Skip4945508
Logan Paul0
Dylan Curran0

Event Info >

Entry Form >

Download event csv


Requires javascript to load

NZRCA © 2020