Make sure you stay informed to covid-19 related changes to race days near you. Be safe New Zealand.

1/8 Race Day (Rain Date)
30 Aug 2020 (Rain Date)

Download event csv

Entry form

Entries close at 11:59pm 29th August, 2020

Your details:

Please enter your first name

Please enter your surname

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a phone number, for contact tracing purposes

Your eligibility:

Choose your classes:

Please select a class to enter

Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number

Entry Fees:

DescriptionFirst EntryAdditional EntrySum
- - - -
- - - -
- - - -



Total number of entries -

Once you submit, we'll send an email to your supplied address.

Event Info >

Event Entry List >

Our COVID-19 Plan

If you are feeling unwell, please stay at home.

Handsanitiser on committee Table

Event information


Te Matai Motor Sports


Whataroa Road, Ngawaro


30 Aug 2020 (Rain Date)


07:00 - 07:30 - Gates Open / Working Bee / Practice
9:15am - Drivers Briefing
9:30am - Races Start

The timetable is approximate only, and subject to change. Dependant on weather, entry numbers, other factors. Refer to Club Facebook Page for latest announcements from Organisers

Payment Instructions

Please pay racefee via online bank Transfer


$20 first car / $10 for every additional car


$25 first car/ $10 for every additional cars

additonal cars dependent on number of drivers and marshalling requirements.


bank account number: 06-0413-0465965-28

please use Name (First Name Initial and Last Name and Month-Year for REference and PArticulars in Bank Transfer)

Lap Timing



Drivers must marshal the race following their own. 

Will be discussed in Drivers Briefing


Bring your own table / Gazebo

Entry Form >

Event Entry List >


Name Sponsors Paid

1/8th Nitro Buggy

1/8th Nitro Truggy

1/8th Electric Buggy

1/8th Electric Truggy

4wd SCT

Aaron Allen ASA Grafix
mike kyle
Jeremy Wood RC BANTER , ACE RC
glen clarke
Jared Sorensen Hubersport,rc banter, ezrc
Bernard Cristobal Team Snowdon, RC Banter, Outlaw Rc
Korbyn Watson Dad
Robert Watson RC Banter
Kevin Myatt ACE RC
Zaskar Myatt ACE RC
Kris Adriaansz
Daryl McGillivray
Cole McGillivray
Kayne Hughes
Dwayne Fletcher
Lachlan Rowe ACE RC
Corey Bedingfield ACE RC
Kris Goldsbury ACE RC
Michael Orme
Hayden Moorhouse
Jayden Grainger Outlaw rc
Phil Finlay
Emily Finlay Dad
Mikki Strong
Jeremy Cassells
Peter Ferguson
Dwayne Fletcher

Entries by class

1/8th Nitro Buggy (14)

Aaron Allen7777777
mike kyle8364248
Jeremy Wood3029430
glen clarke1
Jared Sorensen2248968
Robert Watson1418347
Kayne Hughes7151071
Dwayne Fletcher 3876204
Hayden Moorhouse5372919
Jayden Grainger 2341092
Mikki Strong
Jeremy Cassells3855990
Peter Ferguson
Dwayne Fletcher3876204

1/8th Nitro Truggy (3)

Bernard Cristobal6603093
Michael Orme2584744
Phil Finlay9487790

1/8th Electric Buggy (5)

Korbyn Watson7983119
Kayne Hughes8724329
Emily Finlay7946786
Mikki Strong
Peter Ferguson

1/8th Electric Truggy (0)

4wd SCT (8)

Kevin Myatt6942634
Zaskar Myatt3929898
Kris Adriaansz
Daryl McGillivray
Cole McGillivray
Lachlan Rowe
Corey Bedingfield
Kris Goldsbury

Event Info >

Entry Form >

Download event csv


Requires javascript to load

NZRCA © 2020