Make sure you stay informed to covid-19 related changes to race days near you. Be safe New Zealand.

1/8 Race Day
25 October 2020

Download event csv

Entry form

Entries close at 11:59pm 24th October, 2020

Your details:

Please enter your first name

Please enter your surname

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a phone number, for contact tracing purposes

Your eligibility:

Choose your classes:

Please select a class to enter

Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number

Entry Fees:

DescriptionFirst EntryAdditional EntrySum
- - - -
- - - -
- - - -



Total number of entries -

Once you submit, we'll send an email to your supplied address.

Event Info >

Event Entry List >

Our COVID-19 Plan

If you are feeling unwell, please stay at home.

Handsanitiser on committee Table

try to Keep 1.5 meter distance from each other

100 people limit at Venue

Event information


Te Matai Motor Sports


Whataroa Road, Ngawaro


25 October 2020


07:00 - 07:30 - Gates Open / Working Bee / Practice
9:15am - Drivers Briefing
9:30am - Races Start

The timetable is approximate only, and subject to change. Dependant on weather, entry numbers, other factors. Refer to Club Facebook Page for latest announcements from Organisers

Payment Instructions

Please pay racefee via online bank Transfer


$20 first car / $10 for every additional car


$25 first car/ $10 for every additional cars

additonal cars dependent on number of drivers and marshalling requirements.


bank account number: 06-0413-0465965-28

please use Name (First Name Initial and Last Name and Month-Year for REference and PArticulars in Bank Transfer)

Lap Timing



Drivers must marshal the race following their own. 

Will be discussed in Drivers Briefing


Bring your own table / Gazebo


If weather is not good, the meeting will be postponed to the next Sunday. 

Entry Form >

Event Entry List >


Name Sponsors Paid

1/8th Nitro Buggy

1/8th Nitro Truggy

1/8th Electric Buggy

1/8th Electric Truggy

4wd SCT

Robert Watson RC Banter, Crash Paints
Jared Coombes Bank
Korbyn Watson Dad, Crash Paints
Bernard Cristobal Team Snowdon, RC Banter, Outlaw Rc
Kevin Myatt ACE RC, REDS RC
Zaskar Myatt ACE RC
Kayne Hughes
Daryl McGillivray Ace rc
Cole McGillivray Ace rc
Dwayne Fletcher Outlaw RC Developments
Cameron Rea
Phil Finlay
Alastair Shapley
Roger van Dorsten Outlaw rc
Mike Ritchie
Kris Goldsbury ACE-RC
Jared Sorensen Yes Please

Entries by class

1/8th Nitro Buggy (5)

Robert Watson1418347
Kayne Hughes
Cameron Rea6682450
Roger van Dorsten
Jared Sorensen2248968

1/8th Nitro Truggy (2)

Bernard Cristobal6603093
Phil Finlay

1/8th Electric Buggy (6)

Jared Coombes
Korbyn Watson7983119
Bernard Cristobal4971827
Kayne Hughes
Dwayne Fletcher4013308
Cameron Rea9218285

1/8th Electric Truggy (0)

4wd SCT (7)

Kevin Myatt6942634
Zaskar Myatt3929898
Daryl McGillivray 9052341
Cole McGillivray 5010967
Alastair Shapley5664615
Mike Ritchie6515794
Kris Goldsbury2754464

Event Info >

Entry Form >

Download event csv


Requires javascript to load

NZRCA © 2020