Make sure you stay informed to covid-19 related changes to race days near you. Be safe New Zealand.

2020 NZRCA South Island Off-Road Champs
9th-11th October 2020

Download event csv

Entry form

Entries close at 11:59pm 8th October, 2020

Your details:

Please select your name from the licence list.
You must have a valid licence to enter this event.

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a phone number, for contact tracing purposes

Choose your classes:

Please select a class to enter

Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number

Entry Fees:

DescriptionFirst EntryAdditional EntrySum
- - - -
- - - -
- - - -



Total number of entries -

Once you submit, we'll send an email to your supplied address.

Event Info >

Event Entry List >

Event information


Nelson Radio Control Car Club
Far northern corner of the AandP show grounds lower Queen St
Richmond Nelson 70100
New Zealand


9th-11th October 2020


Race Schedule
7:00am – 8.00am: Gates open
8.00am – 12.00pm: P1,P2 Controlled Practice
1.00pm – 5.00pm:  P3,



7:00am – 8.00am: Gates open
8:00am – 8.30am: Drivers Briefing photos and Concourse
8.30am – 5.00pm: Qualifying Rounds  + 1 round of EP Finals


7:00am – 8.00am: Gates open
8:00am – 8.30am: Drivers Briefing
8.30am – 5.00pm: Finals all classes
5.15pm Prize giving for all Classes

This timetable is approximate only, and subject to change. Dependant on weather, entry numbers, other factors. At the discretion of Race Control

Note Minimim of 5 Entrys for a class to run.

Payment Instructions

Please make all payments to the following bank account:

Club account number Westpac 03 0703 0389083 00 

Please use Initial and Surname as reference so we can ensure your payment has been received.

Race Director

Gavin Petterson

Time Keeper

Nick Pow

Entry Form >

Event Entry List >


Name Club Sponsors Paid

1/8th Nitro Buggy

1/8th Electric Buggy

1/8th Nitro Truggy

1/8th Electric Truggy

1/10th 2wd Short Course Truck

Mark Johnston nrccc JQRacing Picco Nitrolux Modelix
Brendon Pollock cmr Topshelf rc, just rust, rcp
Liam Smith nrccc
Neil White cmr
Jayden Jamieson brccc Tekno RC, Endpoint RC, H.O.T Ltd, Tworks, Sloth Graphix
Shaymus Muir harewood
Zachariah Reid wanganui EZRC, Soar Seiki
Phil Sandford harewood Hobby Station - Team Associated - Reedy - OMG - Hobbywing
Jackson Lovelady harewood HB racing, XTR, JC, Optimum rc
Mat Fisher harewood Jim’s Mowing, Optimum RC.
Matt Paulin harewood
Zachary Paulin harewood
Kent Perry nrccc, Team Xray, FX, Nitrolux
Jared Peterson nrccc Dad
Jared Shelling nrccc
Nash Phillips brccc RCInovations,RCParts, Neil White
Bevan Burney brccc Rci
Corban Jamieson brccc
Luke Prattley crccc Mainland RC, Yokomo NZ, LRP
Gavin Peterson nrccc
Alan Looi warccc
Ashton Witte warccc Hobbystation, Team Associated, Hobbywing, OMG, Giant Power
Kerry Martin nrccc
Sarah Burgess harewood
Andrew Eggers nrccc
Jack Eggers nrccc
Sean McCurrie harewood
Clay Parkins nrccc

Entries by class

1/8th Nitro Buggy (19)

Mark Johnston7370082
Brendon Pollock6853242
Neil White-1
Jayden Jamieson4061799
Shaymus Muir123
Phil Sandford1477652
Jackson Lovelady4281395
Matt Paulin 6856164
Zachary Paulin2616270
Kent Perry7955043
Jared Peterson12345
Nash Phillips12345
Bevan Burney.21
Corban Jamieson4149752
Luke Prattley7469052
Alan Looi2045911
Ashton Witte5245649
Kerry Martin4503606
Sean McCurrie1414534

1/8th Electric Buggy (16)

Brendon Pollock4101517
Liam Smith9951662
Jayden Jamieson9011099
Zachariah Reid7113925
Jackson Lovelady8585905
Mat Fisher2692976
Jared Peterson24681012
Jared Shelling 2468
Corban Jamieson8181543
Luke Prattley1
Gavin Peterson123456
Ashton Witte2379379
Sarah Burgess5700833
Andrew Eggers7578420
Jack Eggers8973734
Sean McCurrie2135194

1/8th Nitro Truggy (11)

Mark Johnston8405282
Neil White-1
Zachariah Reid2185321
Phil Sandford30697156
Jackson Lovelady9082772
Matt Paulin 9901771
Zachary Paulin9316820
Nash Phillips12345
Bevan Burney.21
Alan Looi8985601
Kerry Martin7946035

1/8th Electric Truggy (0)

1/10th 2wd Short Course Truck (6)

Jared Peterson123456789
Jared Shelling 56789
Luke Prattley2810987
Gavin Peterson123456
Jack Eggers2327743
Clay Parkins1234

Event Info >

Entry Form >

Download event csv


Requires javascript to load

NZRCA © 2021