Make sure you stay informed to covid-19 related changes to race days near you. Be safe New Zealand.


Download event csv

Entry form

Entries close at 11:59pm 18th September, 2020

Your details:

Please enter your first name

Please enter your surname

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a phone number, for contact tracing purposes

Choose your classes:

Please select a class to enter

Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number

Entry Fees:

DescriptionFirst EntryAdditional EntrySum
- - - -
- - - -
- - - -



Total number of entries -

Once you submit, we'll send an email to your supplied address.

Event Info >

Event Entry List >

Event information



Top of the South Champs Details:

Link For day 2 in Blenheim



Classes – As per clubs' usual classes. Minimum 5 for a class.

Format – EP
4-5 Rounds per day - 4-5 Points races.
Points Races are Reedy Race heads up random grids, 4 races per day. Combined points of each 4or5 races on both days count towards Top of the South Champs

Format - Nitro
3 Qualifying Races per day.
Heat Race Qualifying Format:
Spread the racers overall races - Race 1 will have drivers 2, 4, 6, 8,10,12. The second race would have 1, 3, 5, 7, 9, 11.
This means each race has an even distribution of racing talent. Heads up racing for each qualifying race. (No live loop)
Points for qualifying into mains, bump ups as per usual for finals.
Combined points from finals from both days for Top of the South Champs

Daily Schedule:
Practice/Final Registration 08:00 - 08:40
Briefing 08:45
Round 1 - 09:00
Round 2 - 10:25
Break (Lunch) - 11:45-12pm
Round 3 - 12:05
Round 4 EP Only - 13:30
Break 14:00-14:15
Finals for Nitro and EP Round 5 14:20-16:45

1/8 IC Buggy
1/8 EP Buggy
1/8 Combined Truggy
1/10 Short Course Truck

All welcome, members or just casual.

$15 for 1st Class, $25 for two, $35 for Three classes (per day)


**weather dependent, racing may be delayed or cancelled at the Race Directors discretion, Cancellations will be posted to Facebook page.

Pre register on this page to help the timekeeper and make the day run as smoothly as possible

Payment Instructions

Please make all payments to the following bank account:

Club account number Westpac 03 0703 0389083 00 

Please use Initial and Surname as reference so we can ensure your payment has been received.

Entry Form >

Event Entry List >


Name Sponsors Paid

1/8th Nitro Buggy

1/8th Electric Buggy

1/8th Nitro/EP Truggy Combined

1/10th 2wd Short Course Truck

Alan Simpson
Kent Perry Team Xray, FX Engines, Hudy, RCParts
Zak slade
Bevan Burney
Cameron Cole Rcparts
phil sandford Hobby Station - Team Associated - Reedy - OMG
Liam Smith
Kerry Martin
Neil White
Zach Paulin covid 19
Jamie Van de Laar RCParts JQRacing Picco Nitrolux
Pj Jones cunny nitro supplies
Jayden Jamieson Tekno RC, Endpoint RC, H.O.T Ltd, Tworks, Sloth Graphix
Gavin Peterson
Jared Peterson
Matt Paulin Crack a woody
Corban Jamieson Dad
Cayden Watson
Marco Van wel Me
Ashton Witte Hobbystation, Team Associated, Hobbywing, OMG, Giant Power
jackson lovelady
Shaymus Muir
Shaymus Muir
Jared shelling
Ritchie Chapman RCI
BOLO Phillips, Rcparts, Neil White
Andrew Eggers
Jack Eggers
Aaron Mcknight Rci
Paul Merrilees
Brodie anderson
Clay Parkins
Sean McCurrie
Malcolm Jamieson Tekno RC, Endpoint RC, H.O.T Ltd, Tworks, Sloth Graphix
Pj Jones Wifies visa card

Entries by class

1/8th Nitro Buggy (19)

Kent Perry 7955043
Zak slade 111111
Bevan Burney222222
Cameron Cole12345678920
phil sandford1477652
Neil White6407413
Zach Paulin 2616270
Jamie Van de Laar2064300
Jayden Jamieson4061799
Jared Peterson123456
Matt Paulin6856164
Corban Jamieson 4149752
Marco Van wel 5648343
Ashton Witte2379379
jackson lovelady 4281395
Shaymus Muir123
BOLO Phillips44444
Sean McCurrie1414534

1/8th Electric Buggy (21)

Alan Simpson3813006
Liam Smith9951662
Kerry Martin1
Jamie Van de Laar9362726
Jayden Jamieson9011099
Gavin Peterson123456
Jared Peterson246810
Corban Jamieson 8181543
Cayden Watson1
Ashton Witte5245649
jackson lovelady 8585905
Shaymus Muir123
Jared shelling 123456
Ritchie Chapman3333333
Andrew Eggers 7578420
Jack Eggers 8973734
Paul Merrilees3651760
Brodie anderson2408337
Sean McCurrie2135194
Malcolm Jamieson111111111111
Pj Jones1875115

1/8th Nitro/EP Truggy Combined (14)

Kent Perry 1
Zak slade 1111111111
Bevan Burney22222222
phil sandford8195813
Kerry Martin1
Neil White5483564
Zach Paulin 9316820
Pj Jones7945823
Gavin Peterson123456
jackson lovelady 9082772
Ritchie Chapman3333333
BOLO Phillips444444
Brodie anderson7066509

1/10th 2wd Short Course Truck (9)

Alan Simpson7767061
Cameron Cole2543902
Jared Peterson123456
Cayden Watson1
Jared shelling 123456
Jack Eggers 8255805
Aaron Mcknight2853294
Paul Merrilees9712862
Clay Parkins1234

Event Info >

Entry Form >

Download event csv


Requires javascript to load

NZRCA © 2020