Make sure you stay informed to covid-19 related changes to race days near you. Be safe New Zealand.

Indoor Offroad Round 5, 19th June 2021

Download event csv

Entry form

Entries close at 11:59pm 18th June, 2021

Your details:

Please enter your first name

Please enter your surname

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a phone number, for contact tracing purposes

Your eligibility:

Choose your classes:

Please select a class to enter

Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number

Entry Fees:

DescriptionFirst EntryAdditional EntrySum
- - - -
- - - -
- - - -



Total number of entries -

Once you submit, we'll send an email to your supplied address.

Event Info >

Event Entry List >

Event information



12pm- Gates Open

12.30pm - Track Set up
2.45pm - Drivers Briefing
 3pm -  Qual 1 starts

The timetable is approximate only, and subject to change. Dependant on entry numbers, other factors. At the discretion of Race Control

Event Information

Please register, come and have some fun.

Club cars available to borrow for race day please contact Braedon Clark or Shaun Gregory to book one.

If you find on the day you cannot make it please contact the person in the contact information below.

If you require a Club Transponder please put a 0 in the transponder field.

Juniors are free when racing in allcomers.  Juniors racing in any other classes are normal costs.


Contact Information

Please contact one of the committee members below.

Braedon Clark, Wayne Shanks, Janette Clark, Shaun Gregory, Bob Coleman.

facebook message or phone.

Payment Instructions

Please make all payments to the following bank account:
Hamilton Radio Control Car Club
Account Number: 02-0454-0038740-000
Please use First and Surname as reference so we can ensure your payment has been received.


Open Practice from once track is set up and you are checked in.


Drivers must marshal the race following their own.
The first race will be marshalled by the drivers of the last race. Juniors/Allcomers race is marshalled by Parents and volunteers.
A driver may arrange a competent substitute and notify the Race Director of such arrangements.


If you are a local or Club member please bring own tables , this is so any visitors or out of town racers have tables available.


Kitchen will be open from 3.00pm-6.30pm approximately


Please check Facebook for Cancellations.

Facebook link

Event Website >

Entry Form >

Event Entry List >


Name Sponsors Paid

2wd 10.5 Buggy

2wd 17.5 Buggy

2wd 10.5 Truck

2wd 17.5 Truck

4wd 17.5 Buggy

4wd 8.5 Buggy


tony kerkhof kea trailers mike shaw fibreglass
David West
brett Hyslop
Kenley Brown One Seven RC, Xray, Fantom Racing, PowerHD, Kustom Print
William Hargreaves Yokomo NZ, Team Zombie NZ, Reds RC, Virtuoso Racing
James Vercoe
Dan Vercoe
Jared Sorensen ASA Grafix, Surpass Electronics, Hubersport
Jared Coombes
Nathan Healey
phil sandford Hobby Station - Team Associated
Simon Roberts
Braedon Clark Crash paint. Zombie.
Jason Hodgson Auto Electrical Services Pukekohe
Tyler Hodgson Auto Electrical Services Pukekohe
Zayne Sherborne
Steven Sherborne
Ben Hansen
Jamie Van de Laar
Logan Toia Yokomo - HB Racing - Hobbywing - Jconcepts - Gens Ace - Savox - Frankton Model Shop - Outlaw RC - HOT Rc - Full Spectrum Designs
Wayne Scott
Jackson Scott DAD
Harrison Scott DAD
Jonty Taylor
Cohen Taylor
Ryder Taylor
Graeme McDougal RMD Speed
Wayne Shanks
Roger Yang
Kris Adriaansz
Brandon Hodge
Joe Daniels Yokomo NZ, Frankton Model Shop, RC Banter
Aiden Gregory Yokomo New Zealand/ Frankton Model Shop, RCIS Race Cars In Sheds
Shaun Gregory Crash Paints
Shane Gunn Ace RC. Team Banter
Jordan Burley J Cassells
Mike Russell
Cameron Taylor The Cas
Rory Smith
Jeremy Cassells
Cameron Rea
Hayden Moorhouse
Hayden Skipworth Daddy
Jayden Chitty Reds rc
Zack Currie PR NZ, Oneseven RC, Fantom NZ
Nathan Toia Frankton Model Shop - Yokomo NZ
Mike Stratford
Mathew Clifford
Chris Lea
Rowan Lea
Ashton Witte Hobbystation, Team Associated, Reedy, Schumacher, Gens Ace

Entries by class

2wd 10.5 Buggy (19)

Kenley Brown7776826
William Hargreaves4605633
James Vercoe7447494
Jared Sorensen2248968
Nathan Healey3451012
phil sandford8195813
Braedon Clark8128660
Jason Hodgson1061778
Jamie Van de Laar7733131
Logan Toia1650766
Wayne Scott4408803
Harrison Scott7345915
Roger Yang3208621
Joe Daniels6089528
Jordan Burley0
Cameron Rea7662453
Dalton Barber4154599
Zack Currie0
Mike Stratford 4447906

2wd 17.5 Buggy (26)

David West9352044
brett Hyslop0
Kenley Brown0
Dan Vercoe4578707
Jared Coombes4745800
Simon Roberts0
Zayne Sherborne 7388217
Ben Hansen8013111
Jonty Taylor1769863
Cohen Taylor7676103
Graeme McDougal 6716204
Wayne Shanks5179476
Kris Adriaansz1597801
Brandon Hodge7173747
Aiden Gregory3261058
Shaun Gregory7525788
Mike Russell2284104
Cameron Taylor9531198
Rory Smith6276236
Hayden Moorhouse5372919
Zack Currie6058497
Nathan Toia7696063
Shane Gollop2465241
Mathew Clifford2622699
Chris Lea0
Rowan Lea0

2wd 10.5 Truck (7)

James Vercoe1000421
phil sandford3067156
Joe Daniels8799886
Shaun Gregory0
Shane Gunn 6907736
Cameron Taylor4841226
Ashton Witte3848995

2wd 17.5 Truck (16)

tony kerkhof7335247
brett Hyslop0
Dan Vercoe1976128
Simon Roberts0
Zayne Sherborne 7388217
Jonty Taylor0
Ryder Taylor6275987
Wayne Shanks7309616
Kris Adriaansz2754464
Mike Russell5682461
Rory Smith9564047
Hayden Skipworth4945508
Nathan Toia9232721
Mathew Clifford2622699
Chris Lea0
Rowan Lea0

4wd 17.5 Buggy (14)

tony kerkhof4074663
Jared Coombes4694959
Simon Roberts0
Ben Hansen4867631
Cohen Taylor2547790
Graeme McDougal 5028445
Brandon Hodge7010717
Aiden Gregory4397687
Mike Russell2803211
Cameron Rea1006735
Hayden Moorhouse1079221
Dalton Barber7483758
Zack Currie0
Shane Gollop2452961

4wd 8.5 Buggy (17)

brett Hyslop0
Kenley Brown9637133
William Hargreaves8609505
James Vercoe4628423
Jared Sorensen7925004
Nathan Healey7890951
phil sandford3583846
Braedon Clark8632696
Jamie Van de Laar9362726
Logan Toia6630457
Roger Yang6875789
Joe Daniels5691859
Shane Gunn 5751256
Jeremy Cassells1657160
Jayden Chitty6969699
Mike Stratford 9842131
Ashton Witte5245649

Allcomers (11)

David West9352044
Simon Roberts0
Tyler Hodgson7345915
Steven Sherborne 7388217
Jackson Scott4408803
Ryder Taylor8082268
Kris Adriaansz4399731
Jordan Burley0
Rory Smith4206078
Hayden Moorhouse5372919
Hayden Skipworth4945508

Event Info >

Entry Form >

Download event csv


Requires javascript to load

NZRCA © 2021