Make sure you stay informed to covid-19 related changes to race days near you. Be safe New Zealand.

Indoor Offroad Round 9, 2nd October 2021

Download event csv

Entry form

Entries close at 11:59pm 1st October, 2021

Your details:

Please enter your first name

Please enter your surname

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a phone number, for contact tracing purposes

Your eligibility:

Choose your classes:

Please select a class to enter

Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number

Entry Fees:

DescriptionFirst EntryAdditional EntrySum
- - - -
- - - -
- - - -



Total number of entries -

Once you submit, we'll send an email to your supplied address.

Event Info >

Event Entry List >

Event information




12pm- Gates Open

12.30pm - Track Set up
2.45pm - Drivers Briefing
 3pm -  Qual 1 starts

The timetable is approximate only, and subject to change. Dependant on entry numbers, other factors. At the discretion of Race Control

Event Information

Please register, come and have some fun.

Club cars available to borrow for race day please contact Braedon Clark or Shaun Gregory to book one.

If you find on the day you cannot make it please contact the person in the contact information below.

If you require a Club Transponder please put a 0 in the transponder field.

Juniors are free when racing in allcomers.  Juniors racing in any other classes are normal costs.


Contact Information

Please contact one of the committee members below.

Braedon Clark, Wayne Shanks, Janette Clark, Shaun Gregory, Bob Coleman.

facebook message or phone.

Payment Instructions

Please make all payments to the following bank account:
Hamilton Radio Control Car Club
Account Number: 02-0454-0038740-000
Please use First and Surname as reference so we can ensure your payment has been received.

Juniors are free when racing in allcomers.  Juniors racing in any other classes are normal costs.

Family Max cost is $50.00 for race registration


Open Practice from once track is set up and you are checked in.


Drivers must marshal the race following their own.
The first race will be marshalled by the drivers of the last race. Juniors/Allcomers race is marshalled by Parents and volunteers.
A driver may arrange a competent substitute and notify the Race Director of such arrangements.


If you are a local or Club member please bring own tables , this is so any visitors or out of town racers have tables available.


Kitchen will be open from 3.00pm-6.30pm approximately


Please check Facebook for Cancellations.

Facebook link

Event Website >

Entry Form >

Event Entry List >


Name Sponsors Paid

2wd 10.5 Buggy

2wd 17.5 Buggy

2wd 10.5 Truck

2wd 17.5 Truck

4wd 17.5 Buggy

4wd 8.5 Buggy


David West
Simon Roberts
tony kerkhof
Shane Gunn AceRC. Team Banter
Jared Sorensen Asa grafix, hubersport, surpass electronics, Rc banter
Braedon Clark Crash Paints, Team Zombie
Nick Moore
Cameron Rea
Hayden Moorhouse
William Hargreaves Yokomo NZ, Team Zombie NZ, Reds RC, Virtuoso Racing
Mike Russell
Joe Daniels Yokomo NZ, Frankton Model Shop, RC Banter
Zayne Sherborne
Aiden Gregory Yokomo New Zealand, Frankton Model Shop, Hobbywing New Zealand, RCIS Race Cars In Sheds
Shaun Gregory Crash Paints
Steven Sherborne
Jonty Taylor
Cohen Taylor
Ryder Taylor
Wayne Shanks
Bryan Jordan
Rory Smith
Graeme McDougal RMD Speed FMS
Brandon Hodge
Logan Toia Yokomo, Frankton Model Shop, Hobbywing, Gens Ace, Jconcepts, Savox, HB Racing, RMD Speed. Outlaw RC, Full Spectrum Designs, H.O.T Ltd
Dylan Toia Yokomo NZ, Frankton Model Shop, Hobbywing
Shane Gollop TLR, Orca, Gens ace, Savox, Arrowmax, Graupner, Proline
Mathew Clifford
David Ward Schumacher, jrprcsparesnz

Entries by class

2wd 10.5 Buggy (8)

Jared Sorensen2248968
Braedon Clark8128660
Nick Moore8897929
William Hargreaves4605633
Joe Daniels6089528
Graeme McDougal 6716204
Logan Toia9232721
David Ward6004865

2wd 17.5 Buggy (18)

David West9352044
Simon Roberts1
Cameron Rea7662453
Hayden Moorhouse5372919
Mike Russell2284104
Zayne Sherborne 7388217
Aiden Gregory3261058
Shaun Gregory7525788
Jonty Taylor1769863
Cohen Taylor7676103
Ryder Taylor6275987
Wayne Shanks5179476
Bryan Jordan9960875
Rory Smith0
Brandon Hodge7173747
Dylan Toia2305643
Shane Gollop2465241
Mathew Clifford2622699

2wd 10.5 Truck (7)

Shane Gunn 6907736
Nick Moore7018979
Joe Daniels8799886
Shaun Gregory1409436
Logan Toia7696063
Shane Gollop5602737
David Ward6004865

2wd 17.5 Truck (13)

Simon Roberts1
tony kerkhof4074663
Cameron Rea7660803
Hayden Moorhouse1952564
Mike Russell5682461
Zayne Sherborne 7388217
Jonty Taylor8082268
Ryder Taylor0
Wayne Shanks7309616
Rory Smith0
Brandon Hodge7010717
Dylan Toia7107072
Mathew Clifford2622699

4wd 17.5 Buggy (12)

David West3031720
Simon Roberts1
tony kerkhof3535750
Cameron Rea1006735
Hayden Moorhouse1079221
Mike Russell2803211
Aiden Gregory4397687
Cohen Taylor2547790
Bryan Jordan6150075
Graeme McDougal 5028445
Dylan Toia8127638
Shane Gollop2452961

4wd 8.5 Buggy (7)

Shane Gunn 5751256
Jared Sorensen7925004
Braedon Clark8632696
William Hargreaves8609505
Joe Daniels5691859
Logan Toia6630457
David Ward6004865

Allcomers (5)

Steven Sherborne7388217
Cohen Taylor7676103
Ryder Taylor6275987
Bryan Jordan5093235
Rory Smith0

Event Info >

Entry Form >

Download event csv


Requires javascript to load

NZRCA © 2021