Make sure you stay informed to covid-19 related changes to race days near you. Be safe New Zealand.

2021 NHRCCC Championship - Round 4

Download event csv

Entry form

Entries close at 11:59pm 10th April, 2021

Your details:

Please enter your first name

Please enter your surname

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a phone number, for contact tracing purposes

Your eligibility:

Choose your classes:

Please select a class to enter

Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number

Entry Fees:

DescriptionFirst EntryAdditional EntrySum
- - - -
- - - -
- - - -



Total number of entries -

Once you submit, we'll send an email to your supplied address.

Event Info >

Event Entry List >

Event information


Westlake Girls High School Covered Courts

2 Wairau Road




Plenty of parking right beside the venue (Smales Farm side).



08:30 - Track setup

09:00 - Track open for Practise (at completion of track setup)

09:45 - Drivers Briefing

10:00 - Racing commences

12:30 (approx) - Lunch Break (30-45 mins)



Event Information

This is a NHRCCC Club Championship round.

Racing consists of 2 x Qualifying rounds, and 1 Finals round.

QUALIFIERS are 5 minutes duration for each class. 

FINALS are also 5 minutes duration, with the exception of Pro 12 which is a 7 minute final.

GRID POSITIONS are random for Q1, "start where you finished" for Q2, and FINAL is determined by your seeding position after Q1 and Q2 combined.


Payment Instructions

Please make all payments to the following bank account:

North Harbour Radio Control Car Club



Please use initial and Surname as the reference so we can ensure your payment has been received.


Rules follow the NZRCA, which can be found at

Touring FWD and Tamiya GT rules can be found at or on our Facebook Page.


Drivers must marshal the race following their own. The first race will be marshalled by the drivers of the last race, with the exception of Stars of Tomorrow which is marshalled by parents/caregivers.

If you cannot marshal your race for whatever reason then you must organise a suitable substitute and let the Race Director know.


You must bring all your own neccesary pit equipment including tables, chairs, power leads etc.

Toilets are just outside the court area in the building with the deck, opposite the track.


No food sold on site, however there are food outlets nearby.

Entry Form >

Event Entry List >


Name Sponsors Paid

Stars Of Tomorrow

Touring Stock 21.5

Touring Stock 13.5

Touring Modified

Touring Fwd

Tamiya Gt

Formula 1


All Comers

Stu Macferson
Nick Ward
Colin Tutbury Express team associated
Stephen Roys
Neville Bishop Team Zombie NZ
Darryl Maslin 1up Racing Montech Fantom
Gael Bueno Ware Team Zombie NZ
Chris Ware
Jason Helg
kelvin yong
warwick jaine
Rob Stephens Team Speedi, Dad
Leigh Love Love Racing
Chris Stephens Team Speedi, Dad
Martin Irawan
john weir
Rommel Lopez
Barry Vujcich Deep pockets short arms racing
Patrick Vaughan
Timothy Vaughan
Stephen Li
Robin Upton Gracegate
Jesse-Lee Upton Gracegate
Shane Miller
Murray Watson
Johann Rall
Brad Congdon
Leo Congdon
Anthony Mara Yokomo NZ - Team Zombie NZ

Entries by class

Stars Of Tomorrow (2)

Jesse-Lee Upton 2667179
Leo Congdon0000

Touring Stock 21.5 (20)

Stu Macferson2898599
Nick Ward 2301678
Colin Tutbury0211086769
Neville Bishop7706334
Gael Bueno Ware8957132
Jason Helg8757376
warwick jaine7699793
Leigh Love9118833
Chris Stephens9793811
Martin Irawan2930391
john weir9578215
Rommel Lopez9437202
Barry Vujcich6446054
Patrick Vaughan7375116
Timothy Vaughan2452095
Stephen Li4558284
Robin Upton1419302
Shane Miller5045603
Brad Congdon4559294
Anthony Mara9283086

Touring Stock 13.5 (14)

Stu Macferson2291571
Colin Tutbury0211086769
Neville Bishop6497980
Gael Bueno Ware3759941
kelvin yong5584808
Rob Stephens8633677
Chris Stephens2790888
Rommel Lopez1749320
Barry Vujcich6902945
Timothy Vaughan3108946
Stephen Li9392929
Murray Watson 8427314
Anthony Mara7648217

Touring Modified (5)

Neville Bishop4337434
kelvin yong8213794
Martin Irawan4144497
Murray Watson 8427314
Anthony Mara4286491

Touring Fwd (12)

Nick Ward 5592774
Neville Bishop8334127
Darryl Maslin5013303
Chris Ware9323594
Leigh Love9118833
Martin Irawan4776284
Barry Vujcich7682461
Stephen Li8313133
Robin Upton6607036
Shane Miller8468188
Johann Rall0

Tamiya Gt (6)

Stephen Roys9803086
warwick jaine6288683
Patrick Vaughan3667167
Jesse-Lee Upton 2667179
Shane Miller7593919
Johann Rall6424366

Formula 1 (5)

Stephen Roys9803086
warwick jaine5531259
Leigh Love9118833
Patrick Vaughan3799542
Robin Upton9774624

Pro12 (1)

Stephen Roys9803086

All Comers (2)

Colin Tutbury0211086769

Event Info >

Entry Form >

Download event csv


Requires javascript to load

NZRCA © 2021