Make sure you stay informed to covid-19 related changes to race days near you. Be safe New Zealand.

2021 NHRCCC Championship - Round 6

Download event csv

Entry form

Entries close at 11:59pm 12th June, 2021

Your details:

Please enter your first name

Please enter your surname

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a phone number, for contact tracing purposes

Your eligibility:

Choose your classes:

Please select a class to enter

Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number

Entry Fees:

DescriptionFirst EntryAdditional EntrySum
- - - -
- - - -
- - - -



Total number of entries -

Once you submit, we'll send an email to your supplied address.

Event Info >

Event Entry List >

Event information


Westlake Girls High School Covered Courts

2 Wairau Road




Plenty of parking right beside the venue (Smales Farm side).



08:30 - Track setup

09:00 - Track open for Practise (at completion of track setup)

09:45 - Drivers Briefing

10:00 - Racing commences

12:30 (approx) - Lunch Break (30-45 mins)



Event Information

This is a NHRCCC Club Championship round.

Racing consists of 2 x Qualifying rounds, and 1 Finals round.

QUALIFIERS are 5 minutes duration for each class. 

FINALS are also 5 minutes duration, with the exception of Pro 12 which is a 7 minute final.

GRID POSITIONS are random for Q1, "start where you finished" for Q2, and FINAL is determined by your seeding position after Q1 and Q2 combined.


Payment Instructions

Please make all payments to the following bank account:

North Harbour Radio Control Car Club



Please use initial and Surname as the reference so we can ensure your payment has been received.


Rules follow the NZRCA, which can be found at

Touring FWD and Tamiya GT rules can be found at or on our Facebook Page.


Drivers must marshal the race following their own. The first race will be marshalled by the drivers of the last race, with the exception of Stars of Tomorrow which is marshalled by parents/caregivers.

If you cannot marshal your race for whatever reason then you must organise a suitable substitute and let the Race Director know.


You must bring all your own neccesary pit equipment including tables, chairs, power leads etc.

Toilets are just outside the court area in the building with the deck, opposite the track.


No food sold on site, however there are food outlets nearby.

Entry Form >

Event Entry List >


Name Sponsors Paid

Stars Of Tomorrow

Touring Stock 21.5

Touring Stock 13.5

Touring Modified

Touring Fwd

Tamiya Gt

Formula 1


All Comers

Si Jorgensen
Martin Irawan Team Zombie NZ
Si Jorgensen
Darryl Maslin PyroMEDIA | MudHouse Wines | 1UP Racing
Gael Bueno Ware Team Zombie NZ/ Frankton Model Shop / Yokomo NZ / Bluebird Servos NZ
Chris Ware
Stu Macferson
Neville Bishop team zombie
Alan Looi Blue bird
warwick jaine
Stephen Roys
Robin Upton Gracegate
Jesse-Lee Upton Gracegate
kelvin yong
Darryn Nagle
Mike Hancock
Nick Starr
Barry Vujcich Short arms deep pockets racing
Jason Helg
john weir
Rudie Du preez Blue bird servos. Maclan. Rawspeed. Rc speed secrets.
Alex Beck
Daniel Yorke Still looking for some
Jamie Holmes
Stephen Li Piggi Racing, Speedi Models
Patrick Vaughan
Chris Brown Coheed Racing / Bad Time Racing Sport
Daniel Pienaar
Craig Pullar
Murray Watson
Brad Congdon
Leo Congdon
Daniel Yorke Looking for some
Jack Millar
Rebecca Marris
Anthony Mara Team Zombie NZ, Yokomo NZ
Colin Storey Team Tekin. Maungi Rc's
Johann Rall

Entries by class

Stars Of Tomorrow (3)

Jesse-Lee Upton2667179
Chris Brown60985555
Leo Congdon4559294

Touring Stock 21.5 (20)

Martin Irawan2930391
Gael Bueno Ware8957132
Stu Macferson2898599
warwick jaine7699793
Stephen Roys9803086
Robin Upton1419302
kelvin yong8213794
Nick Starr51243
Barry Vujcich6446054
Jason Helg8757376
john weir9578215
Alex Beck2240662
Daniel Yorke1912336
Jamie Holmes8559167
Stephen Li9392929
Patrick Vaughan7375116
Daniel Pienaar3648736
Brad Congdon4559294
Rebecca Marris5013890
Anthony Mara9283086

Touring Stock 13.5 (13)

Gael Bueno Ware3759941
Stu Macferson2291571
Neville Bishop6497980
Alan Looi 8686965
kelvin yong5584808
Barry Vujcich6902945
Rudie Du preez6962447
Jamie Holmes6461654
Stephen Li4558284
Craig Pullar 5846380
Murray Watson 8427314
Anthony Mara7648217
Colin Storey8181686

Touring Modified (9)

Martin Irawan4547380
Chris Ware2273942
Neville Bishop9472875
Alan Looi 8686965
kelvin yong5067573
Rudie Du preez6962447
Jamie Holmes6459052
Murray Watson 8427314
Anthony Mara4286491

Touring Fwd (11)

Martin Irawan4776284
Darryl Maslin5013303
Chris Ware9323594
Neville Bishop8334127
Robin Upton6607036
Barry Vujcich7682461
Stephen Li8313133
Craig Pullar 4028882
Murray Watson 5799194
Colin Storey8307604
Johann Rall6424366

Tamiya Gt (9)

warwick jaine6288683
Stephen Roys9803086
Jesse-Lee Upton2667179
Darryn Nagle9378817
Mike Hancock1286557
Patrick Vaughan3667167
Jack Millar000000
Rebecca Marris6939699
Johann Rall6424366

Formula 1 (10)

Si Jorgensen4803755
Si Jorgensen4803755
Neville Bishop4848324
warwick jaine5531259
Stephen Roys9803086
Robin Upton9774624
Daniel Pienaar3423404
Jack Millar000000
Rebecca Marris2812801
Colin Storey6350516

Pro12 (0)

All Comers (7)

Si Jorgensen4803755
Jesse-Lee Upton2667179
Darryn Nagle6664011
Mike Hancock9823649
Nick Starr51243
john weir9578215
Daniel Yorke3899174

Event Info >

Entry Form >

Download event csv


Requires javascript to load

NZRCA © 2021