Make sure you stay informed to covid-19 related changes to race days near you. Be safe New Zealand.

2021 NHRCCC Championship - Round 8

Download event csv

Entry form

Entries close at 11:59pm 7th August, 2021

Your details:

Please enter your first name

Please enter your surname

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a phone number, for contact tracing purposes

Your eligibility:

Choose your classes:

Please select a class to enter

Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number

Entry Fees:

DescriptionFirst EntryAdditional EntrySum
- - - -
- - - -
- - - -



Total number of entries -

Once you submit, we'll send an email to your supplied address.

Event Info >

Event Entry List >

Event information


Westlake Girls High School Covered Courts

2 Wairau Road




Plenty of parking right beside the venue (Smales Farm side).



08:30 - Track setup

09:15 - Track open for Practise (at completion of track setup)

09:50 - Drivers Briefing

10:00 - Racing commences

12:30 (approx) - Lunch Break (30-45 mins)



Event Information

This is a NHRCCC Club Championship round.

Racing consists of 2 x Qualifying rounds, and 1 Finals round.

QUALIFIERS are 5 minutes duration for each class. 

FINALS are also 5 minutes duration, with the exception of Pro 12 which is a 7 minute final.

GRID POSITIONS are random for Q1, "start where you finished" for Q2, and FINAL is determined by your seeding position after Q1 and Q2 combined.


Payment Instructions

Please make all payments to the following bank account:

North Harbour Radio Control Car Club



Please use initial and Surname as the reference so we can ensure your payment has been received.


Rules follow the NZRCA, which can be found at

Touring FWD and Tamiya GT rules can be found at or on our Facebook Page.


Drivers must marshal the race following their own. The first race will be marshalled by the drivers of the last race, with the exception of Stars of Tomorrow which is marshalled by parents/caregivers.

If you cannot marshal your race for whatever reason then you must organise a suitable substitute and let the Race Director know.


You must bring all your own neccesary pit equipment including tables, chairs, power leads etc.

Toilets are just outside the court area in the building with the deck, opposite the track.


No food sold on site, however there are food outlets nearby.

Entry Form >

Event Entry List >


Name Sponsors Paid

Stars Of Tomorrow

Touring Stock 21.5

Touring Stock 13.5

Touring Modified

Touring Fwd

Tamiya Gt

Formula 1

All Comers

Martin Irawan Team Zombie
Nick Ward Speedi Models. Muchmore racing. Xpress.
Gael Bueno Ware Team Zombie NZ/Yokomo NZ/Frankton Model Shop/Bluebird Servos NZ
Chris Ware
Daniel Yorke 3racing, Rush, Savox, Gens Ace, Hobbywing
Alex Beck
Stephen Roys
Haydn Gordon
Darryl Maslin 1Up Racing | Mud House Wines | PyroMEDIA
Stu Macferson
Ryan Dashwood
Jeremy Ward
Grant Houghton
Neville Bishop Team Zombie NZ
Barry Vujcich Deep pockets short arms racing
Robin Upton Gracegate
Jesse-Lee Upton Gracegate
Anthony Mara Team Zombie NZ, Team Yokomo NZ
Colin Storey Team Tekin-Redline-Maungi Rcs-TLR
warwick jaine
Jonathon Gillham
Jamie Gillham
Jason Helg
Darryn Nagle
Lachlan Nagle
Jack Millar
Murray Watson
Stephen Li Muchmore, Xpress, Xtreme, Piggi Racing
Roger Holmes Labour party
Timothy Vaughan
Patrick Vaughan
Roger Holmes
Rebecca Marris
Miles Addy
Jamie Holmes Awesomatix Hobbywing
Caleb Yong Hobby Station
Shane Miller
Paul Helg
Vince Gee Schumacher Speedi Models
Nick Starr
Ryan Powney

Entries by class

Stars Of Tomorrow (4)

Ryan Dashwood0
Jesse-Lee Upton2667179
Jamie Gillham8854639
Ryan Powney5694014

Touring Stock 21.5 (28)

Martin Irawan2930391
Nick Ward2301678
Gael Bueno Ware8957132
Daniel Yorke1912336
Alex Beck 2240662
Stephen Roys1621165
Stu Macferson2898599
Jeremy Ward0
Barry Vujcich6446054
Robin Upton1419302
Anthony Mara9283086
warwick jaine7699793
Jonathon Gillham6709862
Jason Helg8757376
Darryn Nagle6664011
Jack Millar3898227
Stephen Li4558284
Timothy Vaughan3799542
Patrick Vaughan2452095
Rebecca Marris5013890
Miles Addy2471813
Jamie Holmes8559167
Caleb Yong8100796
Shane Miller5045603
Paul Helg6250622
Vince Gee2436441
Nick Starr1788551

Touring Stock 13.5 (10)

Gael Bueno Ware3759941
Stu Macferson2291571
Neville Bishop6497980
Barry Vujcich6902945
Anthony Mara7648217
Colin Storey8181686
Stephen Li9392929
Timothy Vaughan3108946
Jamie Holmes6461654

Touring Modified (6)

Martin Irawan4547380
Chris Ware2273942
Neville Bishop9472875
Murray Watson 8427314
Jamie Holmes6459052

Touring Fwd (13)

Martin Irawan4776284
Nick Ward5592774
Haydn Gordon9323594
Darryl Maslin5013303
Neville Bishop8334127
Barry Vujcich7682461
Robin Upton6607036
Colin Storey8307604
Murray Watson 5799194
Stephen Li8313133
Roger Holmes8103327
Rebecca Marris7066887
Shane Miller8468188

Tamiya Gt (14)

Stephen Roys7797791
Darryl Maslin3614670
Jeremy Ward0
Jesse-Lee Upton2667179
warwick jaine6288683
Jamie Gillham8854639
Lachlan Nagle1286557
Jack Millar3898227
Roger Holmes2546068
Patrick Vaughan3667167
Rebecca Marris3539341
Caleb Yong2524695
Shane Miller7593919
Ryan Powney5694014

Formula 1 (9)

Stephen Roys9803086
Neville Bishop4848324
Robin Upton9774624
Colin Storey6759411
Jonathon Gillham2377294
Darryn Nagle2325616
Jack Millar3898227
Patrick Vaughan8505488
Paul Helg2280943

All Comers (11)

Daniel Yorke3899174
Alex Beck 9213421
Grant Houghton0
Jesse-Lee Upton2667179
warwick jaine7699793
Darryn Nagle9823649
Roger Holmes2546068
Miles Addy2471813
Caleb Yong2524695
Nick Starr1788551
Ryan Powney5694014

Event Info >

Entry Form >

Download event csv


Requires javascript to load

NZRCA © 2021