Make sure you stay informed to covid-19 related changes to race days near you. Be safe New Zealand.

2021 NHRCCC Final ( None Points )

Download event csv

Entry form

Entries close at 11:59pm 17th December, 2021

Your details:

Please enter your first name

Please enter your surname

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a phone number, for contact tracing purposes

Your eligibility:

Choose your classes:

Please select a class to enter

Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number

Entry Fees:

DescriptionFirst EntryAdditional EntrySum
- - - -
- - - -
- - - -



Total number of entries -

Once you submit, we'll send an email to your supplied address.

Event Info >

Event Entry List >

Our COVID-19 Plan

We are following all advice of the Government in the new Traffic Light System.

Under Red Light the following is required

Vaccine Passport.

Face mask.

Social Distancing.

QR Code Scanning.

All entries are made online via NZRCA website.

All payments to made online into NHRCCC bank account, see details below.


No on the day entries will be taken.


Please allow for a little longer to check in on the day.

Event information


Westlake Girls High School Covered Courts

2 Wairau Road




Plenty of parking right beside the venue (Smales Farm side).




08:30 - Track setup

09:15 - Track open for Practise (at completion of track setup)

09:50 - Drivers Briefing

10:00 - Racing commences

12:30 (approx) - Lunch Break (30-45 mins)



Event Information

Race 1 Seeded from you current points score.
Race 2 & 3 Overall finishing position from the previous race.
Points awareded to the overall finishing position of that class.

Race Duration,

All Touring Car Classes and Formula1 will have 3 x 5minute + final Lap race duration

Tamiya GT will have 3 x 14 Lap Races (This could be lengthened if a track design has a short lap time)

SOT will have 3 x 5 Lap Races (Same applies if a track design has a short lap time)

AllComers 3 x 10 Lap Races

All races will be single file grid position standing starts, and the first lap across the loop will count.


Payment Instructions

Please make all payments to the following bank account:

North Harbour Radio Control Car Club



Please use initial and Surname as the reference so we can ensure your payment has been received.


Rules follow the NZRCA, which can be found at

Touring FWD and Tamiya GT rules can be found at or on our Facebook Page.


Drivers must marshal the race following their own. The first race will be marshalled by the drivers of the last race, with the exception of Stars of Tomorrow which is marshalled by parents/caregivers.

If you cannot marshal your race for whatever reason then you must organise a suitable substitute and let the Race Director know.


You must bring all your own neccesary pit equipment including tables, chairs, power leads etc.

Toilets are just outside the court area in the building with the deck, opposite the track.


No food sold on site, however there are food outlets nearby.

Entry Form >

Event Entry List >


Name Sponsors Paid

Stars Of Tomorrow

Touring Stock 21.5

Touring Stock 13.5

Touring Modified

Touring Fwd

Tamiya Gt

Formula 1

All Comers

Neville Bishop Team Zombie NZ
Colin Storey Team Tekin. Maungi Rc's. Tlr. Infinity. Rush.
Alex Beck
Gael Bueno Ware Team Zombie NZ/Yokomo NZ/Frankton Model Shop
Chris Ware
warwick jaine
Jason Helg
Darryl Maslin
Stu Macferson
Martin Irawan
Robin Upton Gracegate
Jesse-Lee Upton Gracegate
Alan Looi Dean P
Anthony Mara Team Zombie NZ / Yokomo NZ / Frankton Models
Jonathon Gillham
Jamie Gillham
Jack Millar Flux Motorsport
Annabelle BT
Barry Vujcich
warwick jaine
Johann Rall
Darryn Nagle
Lachlan Nagle
Alex Goal
Timothy Vaughan
Patrick Vaughan
Caleb Yong Hobby station
Jamie Holmes Awesomatix Hobbywing
Stephen Li Speedi Models
Mutian Yuan hobby station
Mutian Yuan hobby station
Victor Xing

Entries by class

Stars Of Tomorrow (4)

Jesse-Lee Upton2667179
Jamie Gillham8854639
Annabelle BT1
Alex Goal9378817

Touring Stock 21.5 (20)

Alex Beck9213421
Gael Bueno Ware8957132
warwick jaine7699793
Jason Helg8757376
Stu Macferson2898599
Martin Irawan2930391
Robin Upton 1419302
Alan Looi8191032
Anthony Mara9283086
Jonathon Gillham6709862
Jack Millar3898227
Barry Vujcich6446054
Darryn Nagle6664011
Timothy Vaughan3799542
Patrick Vaughan2452095
Caleb Yong8100796
Jamie Holmes8559167
Stephen Li4558284

Touring Stock 13.5 (16)

Neville Bishop6497980
Colin Storey8181686
Gael Bueno Ware3759941
Stu Macferson2291571
Alan Looi8686965
Anthony Mara7648217
Barry Vujcich6902945
Darryn Nagle2325616
Timothy Vaughan3108946
Caleb Yong2524695
Jamie Holmes6461654
Stephen Li9392929
Mutian Yuan-2
Mutian Yuan1

Touring Modified (7)

Neville Bishop4337434
Chris Ware2273942
Martin Irawan4144497
Alan Looi7809393
Jamie Holmes6459052

Touring Fwd (12)

Neville Bishop8334127
Colin Storey6759411
Darryl Maslin5013303
Martin Irawan4144497
Robin Upton 6607036
Barry Vujcich7682461
Johann Rall0
Darryn Nagle1286557
Caleb Yong2524695
Stephen Li8313133
Victor Xing1

Tamiya Gt (6)

warwick jaine6288683
Darryl Maslin3614670
Jesse-Lee Upton2667179
Jamie Gillham8854639
Johann Rall6424366
Patrick Vaughan3667167

Formula 1 (7)

Neville Bishop7706334
Colin Storey6759411
warwick jaine5531259
Robin Upton 9774624
Jonathon Gillham2377294
Jack Millar3898227
Timothy Vaughan8505488

All Comers (4)

Alex Beck1378575
Jesse-Lee Upton2667179
warwick jaine5531259
Lachlan Nagle9823649

Event Info >

Entry Form >

Download event csv


Requires javascript to load

NZRCA © 2022