Make sure you stay informed to covid-19 related changes to race days near you. Be safe New Zealand.

2021 NZRCA 1/8th South Island Off-Road Champs
8th-10 October

Download event csv

Entry form

Entries close at 11:59pm 4th October, 2021

Your details:

Please select your name from the licence list.
You must have a valid licence to enter this event.

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a phone number, for contact tracing purposes

Choose your classes:

Please select a class to enter

Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number

Entry Fees:

DescriptionFirst EntryAdditional EntrySum
- - - -
- - - -
- - - -



Total number of entries -

Once you submit, we'll send an email to your supplied address.

Event Info >

Event Entry List >

Event information


Nelson Radio Control Car Club
Far northern corner of the AandP show grounds lower Queen St
Richmond Nelson 70100
New Zealand


8th-10 October


Race Schedule
7:00am – 8.00am: Gates open
8.00am – 12.00pm: P1,P2 Controlled Practice
1.00pm – 5.00pm:  P3,


7:00am – 8.00am: Gates open
8:00am – 8.30am: Drivers Briefing photos and Concourse
8.30am – 5.00pm: Qualifying Rounds  + 1 round of EP Finals


7:00am – 8.00am: Gates open
8:00am – 8.30am: Drivers Briefing
8.30am – 5.00pm: Finals all classes
5.15pm Prize giving for all Classe

This timetable is approximate only, and subject to change. Dependant on weather, entry numbers, other factors. At the discretion of Race Control

Note Minimim of 5 Entrys for a class to run.

Payment Instructions

Please make all payments to the following bank account:

Club account number Westpac 03 0703 0389083 00 

Please use Initial and Surname as reference so we can ensure your payment has been received.

Race Director

Mark Johnston

Time Keeper

Alan Simpson

Entry Form >

Event Entry List >


Name Club Sponsors Paid

1/8th Nitro Buggy

1/8th Electric Buggy

1/8th Nitro Truggy

1/10th 2wd Short Course Truck

Mark Johnston nrccc
Kent Perry nrccc Team Xray, FX engines, RCPARTS.CO.NZ
Phil Sandford harewood Hobby Station - Team Associated - Reedy - OMG
Zac Reid wanganui House prices
Neil White cmr
Robert Maskell warccc RCPARTS.CO.NZ
Andrew Balcombe brccc Dad
Max Gebhardt circcc
Alan Simpson nrccc
Marco Van Wel harewood
Zac Paulin nrccc Zm Design & Eng
Jamie Van de Laar cmr RCpartsars
Jeremy Cassells counties Reds RC , Sworkz NZ
Graeme McDougal hrccc RMD Speed
Simon Omer wanganui CRACKED INK/ EZRC
Matt Paulin harewood RCP STR ZMdesigns

Entries by class

1/8th Nitro Buggy (13)

Mark Johnston7370082
Kent Perry7955043
Phil Sandford1477652
Neil White8237068
Robert Maskell4785186
Max Gebhardt1234557890
Alan Simpson0000
Marco Van Wel453835
Zac Paulin696969
Jamie Van de Laar2064300
Jeremy Cassells3855990
Graeme McDougal6716204
Matt Paulin 6856164

1/8th Electric Buggy (13)

Phil Sandford3067156
Zac Reid0
Neil White6299784
Robert Maskell4105671
Andrew Balcombe0
Max Gebhardt123456778
Alan Simpson0000
Zac Paulin9316820
Jamie Van de Laar9362726
Jeremy Cassells2612538
Graeme McDougal5028445
Simon Omer7897761
Matt Paulin 0

1/8th Nitro Truggy (7)

Mark Johnston9483214
Phil Sandford3583846
Zac Reid0
Neil White1896119
Zac Paulin2311425
Simon Omer5591274
Matt Paulin 9901771

1/10th 2wd Short Course Truck (0)

Event Info >

Entry Form >

Download event csv


Requires javascript to load

NZRCA © 2021