Make sure you stay informed to covid-19 related changes to race days near you. Be safe New Zealand.

January 1/8th Race Day
23 January 2022

Download event csv

Entry form

Entries close at 11:59pm 23rd January, 2022

Your details:

Please enter your first name

Please enter your surname

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a phone number, for contact tracing purposes

Your eligibility:

Choose your classes:

Please select a class to enter

Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number

Entry Fees:

DescriptionFirst EntryAdditional EntrySum
- - - -
- - - -
- - - -



Total number of entries -

Once you submit, we'll send an email to your supplied address.

Event Info >

Event Entry List >

Our COVID-19 Plan

Track Under Orange Light

This Event will be run not using Vaccine Passes.

There will be a 50 person limit in the venue. We are putting a limit of 35 drivers to this event to provide space for our regular visitors, families and friends to join with us.

Drivers  please register your companions as visitors with  "Classes" below.

If you are feeling unwell, please stay at home.

Face coverings mandatory on Drivers Stand. Masks encouraged on other areas of the venue.

Practice social distance.

Please enter and pay online to limit close contact.

Handsanitiser on committee Table

Please scan in Covid QR codes located around the venue.

Please note that this Covid Protocols are subject to change anytime before the event as we received instructions and guidelines from governing bodies that the club is required to follow.

Event information


Te Matai Motor Sports


Whataroa Road, Ngawaro


23 January 2022


07:00 - 07:30 - Gates Open / Working Bee / Practice
9:15am - Drivers Briefing
9:30am - Races Start

The timetable is approximate only, and subject to change. Dependant on weather, entry numbers, other factors. Refer to Club Facebook Page for latest announcements from Organisers

Payment Instructions

Please pay racefee via online bank Transfer


$20 first car / $10 for every additional car

Junior Members (16years and below)

$10 first car / $10 for every additional car


$25 first car/ $10 for every additional cars

additonal cars dependent on number of drivers and marshalling requirements.


bank account number: 12-3680-0020235-51

please use Name (First Name Initial and Last Name and Month-Year for REference and PArticulars in Bank Transfer)

Race Director

Mikki Strong

Lap Timing



Drivers must marshal the race following their own. 

Will be discussed in Drivers Briefing


Bring your own table / Gazebo


If weather is not good, the meeting will be postponed to the next Sunday. 

Entry Form >

Event Entry List >


Name Sponsors Paid

1/8th Nitro Buggy

1/8th Nitro Truggy

1/8th Electric Buggy

1/8th Electric Truggy

4wd SCT


Visitor (Non-Racing)

Tyler Fletcher Tekno RC, Surpass, Gens Ace
Dwayne Fletcher Tekno RC, Surpass, Gens Ace
Robert Watson One day I'll get one
Korbyn Watson Dad
mike kyle
Kevin Myatt Reds RC NZ
Zaskar Myatt Reds RC NZ
Michele Myatt
Michael Orme
glen clarke
Robroy Macgregor
Mikki Strong
Mike Ritchie
Kathy Mountain
Paul Collins
Joe Daniels Rc Banter
Bernard Cristobal
Patrick Reymer
Mike Russell

Entries by class

1/8th Nitro Buggy (8)

Robert Watson1418347
mike kyle
Kevin Myatt6216547
Michael Orme
glen clarke3008336
Mikki Strong
Paul Collins3044369
Joe Daniels3809686

1/8th Nitro Truggy (2)

Bernard Cristobal6603093
Patrick Reymer4801885

1/8th Electric Buggy (11)

Tyler Fletcher 4013308
Dwayne Fletcher 4013308
Korbyn Watson7983119
Zaskar Myatt2923618
Robroy Macgregor 1458298
Mikki Strong
Mike Ritchie9795314
Paul Collins2882442
Joe Daniels5691859
Patrick Reymer6715900
Mike Russell4759397

1/8th Electric Truggy (0)

4wd SCT (5)

Dwayne Fletcher 3876204
Zaskar Myatt3929898
Michele Myatt6942634
Bernard Cristobal4424983
Mike Russell9724588

Open/Junior (0)

Visitor (Non-Racing) (1)

Kathy Mountain

Event Info >

Entry Form >

Download event csv


Requires javascript to load

NZRCA © 2022