Make sure you stay informed to covid-19 related changes to race days near you. Be safe New Zealand.

February 1/8th Race Day
27 Feb 2022

Download event csv

Entry form

Entries close at 11:59pm 27th February, 2022

Your details:

Please enter your first name

Please enter your surname

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a phone number, for contact tracing purposes

Your eligibility:

Choose your classes:

Please select a class to enter

Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number

Entry Fees:

DescriptionFirst EntryAdditional EntrySum
- - - -
- - - -
- - - -



Total number of entries -

Once you submit, we'll send an email to your supplied address.

Event Info >

Event Entry List >

Our COVID-19 Plan

Track Under Red Light

This Event will be run using Vaccine Passes. There will be a designated committee member checking vaccine passports.

There will be a 100 person limit in the venue. 

Drivers  please register your companions as visitors with  "Classes" below.

If you are feeling unwell, please stay at home.

Face coverings mandatory on Drivers Stand. Masks encouraged on other areas of the venue.

Practice social distance.

Please enter and pay online to limit close contact.

Handsanitiser on committee Table

Please scan in Covid QR codes located around the venue.

Please note that this Covid Protocols are subject to change anytime before the event as we received instructions and guidelines from governing bodies that the club is required to follow.

Event information


Te Matai Motor Sports


Whataroa Road, Ngawaro


27 Feb 2022


07:00 - 07:30 - Gates Open / Working Bee / Practice
9:15am - Drivers Briefing
9:30am - Races Start

The timetable is approximate only, and subject to change. Dependant on weather, entry numbers, other factors. Refer to Club Facebook Page for latest announcements from Organisers

Payment Instructions

Please pay racefee via online bank Transfer


$20 first car / $10 for every additional car

Junior Members (16years and below)

$10 first car / $10 for every additional car


$25 first car/ $10 for every additional cars

additonal cars dependent on number of drivers and marshalling requirements.


bank account number: 12-3680-0020235-51

please use Name (First Name Initial and Last Name and Month-Year for REference and PArticulars in Bank Transfer)

Race Director

Mikki Strong

Lap Timing



Drivers must marshal the race following their own. 

Will be discussed in Drivers Briefing


Bring your own table / Gazebo


If weather is not good, the meeting will be postponed to the next Sunday. 

Entry Form >

Event Entry List >


Name Sponsors Paid

1/8th Nitro Buggy

1/8th Nitro Truggy

1/8th Electric Buggy

1/8th Electric Truggy

4wd SCT


Visitor (Non-Racing)

Kris Adriaansz
Dwayne Fletcher Tekno RC
Tyler Fletcher Tekno RC
Jared Sorensen ASA grafix, Hubersport
Robert Watson Dont need one
korbyn Watson Dad
Bernard Cristobal Outlaw Rc, Building Ideas, HB Racing
Michael Orme Big J
Kevin Myatt Reds RC NZ
Zaskar Myatt REDS RC NZ
Michele Myatt
Mike Ritchie
Kayne Hughes Reds rc Sworkz
Neal Wanklyn
Mike Russell
Cameron Rea
mike kyle
Joe Daniels Rc Banter
glen clarke
Mathew Mcgovern
Liam Mcgovern

Entries by class

1/8th Nitro Buggy (10)

Kris Adriaansz 5551357
Jared Sorensen2248968
Robert Watson1418347
Michael Orme
Kevin Myatt6216547
Kayne Hughes666
mike kyle
Joe Daniels3809686
glen clarke1
Mathew Mcgovern

1/8th Nitro Truggy (4)

Bernard Cristobal
Kayne Hughes666
Cameron Rea9552779
Mathew Mcgovern

1/8th Electric Buggy (9)

Kris Adriaansz 1251448
Dwayne Fletcher4013308
Tyler Fletcher4013308
Jared Sorensen7925004
korbyn Watson7983119
Zaskar Myatt2923618
Mike Ritchie 9795314
Mike Russell4759397
Joe Daniels5691859

1/8th Electric Truggy (0)

4wd SCT (7)

Kris Adriaansz 2301304
Dwayne Fletcher3876204
Bernard Cristobal
Zaskar Myatt3929898
Michele Myatt6942634
Mike Ritchie 6515794
Mike Russell9724582

Open/Junior (1)

Liam Mcgovern

Visitor (Non-Racing) (1)

Neal Wanklyn

Event Info >

Entry Form >

Download event csv


Requires javascript to load

NZRCA © 2022