Make sure you stay informed to covid-19 related changes to race days near you. Be safe New Zealand.

2022 NHRCCC Championship RD4
Sunday 10th April 2022

Download event csv

Entry form

Entries close at 11:59pm 9th April, 2022

Your details:

Please enter your first name

Please enter your surname

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a phone number, for contact tracing purposes

Your eligibility:

Choose your classes:

Please select a class to enter

Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number

Entry Fees:

DescriptionFirst EntryAdditional EntrySum
- - - -
- - - -
- - - -



Total number of entries -

Once you submit, we'll send an email to your supplied address.

Event Info >

Event Entry List >

Our COVID-19 Plan

We are following all advice of the Government in the new Traffic Light System.

Under Red Light the following is required

Face mask.

Social Distancing.

All entries are made online via NZRCA website.

All payments to made online into NHRCCC bank account, see details below.


No on the day entries will be taken.


Please allow for a little longer to check in on the day.

Event information


Westlake Girls High School Covered Courts

2 Wairau Road




Plenty of parking right beside the venue (Smales Farm side).


Sunday 10th April 2022


08:00 - Track setup (Many hands make light work!)

09:15 - Track open for Practise (at completion of track setup)

09:50 - Drivers Briefing

10:00 - Racing commences

12:30 (approx) - Lunch Break (30-45 mins)

4:00pm - Pack down completed, race done.



Event Information

Race 1 Seeded from you current points score.
Race 2 & 3 Overall finishing position from the previous race.
Points awareded to the overall finishing position of that class.

Race Duration,

All Touring Car Classes and Formula1 will have 3 x 5minute + final Lap race duration

Tamiya GT will have 3 x 12 Lap Races (This could be lengthened if a track design has a short lap time)

Clubmans will have 3 x 10 Lap Races (Same applies if a track design has a short lap time)

All races will be single file grid position standing starts, and the first lap across the loop will be discarded.


Payment Instructions

Please make all payments to the following bank account:

North Harbour Radio Control Car Club



Please use initial and Surname as the reference so we can ensure your payment has been received.

Payments need to be made by 5pm the Friday before the event.


Rules follow the NZRCA, which can be found at

Touring FWD and Tamiya GT rules can be found at or on our Facebook Page.


Drivers must marshal the race following their own. The first race will be marshalled by the drivers of the last race, with the exception of Stars of Tomorrow which is marshalled by parents/caregivers.

If you cannot marshal your race for whatever reason then you must organise a suitable substitute and let the Race Director know.


You must bring all your own neccesary pit equipment including tables, chairs, power leads etc.

Toilets are just outside the court area in the building with the deck, opposite the track.


No food sold on site, however there are food outlets nearby.

Entry Form >

Event Entry List >


Name Sponsors Paid


Touring Stock 21.5

Touring Stock 13.5

Touring Modified

Touring Fwd

Tamiya Gt

Formula 1

Darryl Maslin pyroMEDIA / mudhouse wines / Danger Mouse
Daniel Yorke 3racing, Rush, Gens Ace, Savox, Hobbywing
Gael Bueno Ware Team Zombie NZ/Yokomo NZ/Frankton Model Shop
Chris Ware
Anthony Mara Team Zombie NZ / Yokomo NZ / Frankton Model Shop
James Anderson ACS
Colin Storey Team Tekin, Maungi Rc's, Infinity, Rush
Simon Jorgensen
Neville Bishop Team Zombie NZ
Stu Macferson
Alex Beck
Murray Watson
Jason Helg
Kristian Deianov
Robin Upton Gracegate
Jesse-Lee Upton Gracegate
warwick jaine
Timothy Vaughan
Patrick Vaughan
justin shepherd
kelvin yong
Eddie Fowke
Darryn Nagle Dazza Racing
Lachlan Nagle Dazza Racing
john weir
Mila van der Haas
Henry van der Haas
Craig Pullar Maungi RC Mainland RC
Paul Helg
Stephen Li Speedi Models, Piggi Racing
Ryan Powney
Jack Millar
tamiya San Hobby Station
Jamie Holmes Awesomtix hobbywing Zombie
Haydn Gordon
Brad Congdon
Leo Congdon
Shane Miller
Nick Start Gracegate
Simon Anderson Club 100
Vince Gee

Entries by class

Clubmans (15)

James Anderson8735229
Kristian Deianov4369609
Jesse-Lee Upton2667179
justin shepherd1455367
Eddie Fowke6241119
Lachlan Nagle1878913
Mila van der Haas6098555
Henry van der Haas8318443
Ryan Powney5694014
Haydn Gordon9323594
Leo Congdon 0000000
Kasey Dawson8972972
Nick Start0
Simon Anderson0
Vince Gee12345678

Touring Stock 21.5 (23)

Daniel Yorke1912336
Gael Bueno Ware8957132
Chris Ware9323594
Anthony Mara9283086
Neville Bishop3435701
Stu Macferson2895899
Alex Beck 9213421
Jason Helg8757376
Robin Upton1419302
warwick jaine7699793
Timothy Vaughan3799542
Patrick Vaughan2452095
justin shepherd1455367
Darryn Nagle6664011
john weir9578215
Paul Helg 6250622
Stephen Li4558284
Jack Millar3898227
tamiya San8100796
Jamie Holmes8559167
Brad Congdon4559294
Nick Start0
Vince Gee12345678

Touring Stock 13.5 (12)

Gael Bueno Ware3759941
Anthony Mara7648217
Colin Storey8181686
Neville Bishop6497980
Stu Macferson2291571
Alex Beck 1378675
Timothy Vaughan3108946
kelvin yong5584808
Darryn Nagle9378817
Craig Pullar 5846380
Stephen Li6374666
Jamie Holmes6461654

Touring Modified (5)

Murray Watson 8427314
kelvin yong8213794
Jamie Holmes6469052
Gavin Dawson1
Kasey Dawson8972972

Touring Fwd (16)

Darryl Maslin5013303
Daniel Yorke3899174
Anthony Mara7340972
Colin Storey8307604
Simon Jorgensen1486654
Neville Bishop8334127
Alex Beck 2240662
Murray Watson 5799194
Kristian Deianov4369609
Robin Upton6607036
warwick jaine6288683
kelvin yong8155663
Darryn Nagle1286557
Craig Pullar 4144451
Stephen Li8313133
tamiya San2524695

Tamiya Gt (11)

Darryl Maslin3614670
James Anderson8735229
Kristian Deianov4369609
Jesse-Lee Upton2667179
Patrick Vaughan3667167
Ryan Powney5694014
tamiya San7274141
Shane Miller7593919
Gavin Dawson1
Kasey Dawson9469218
Simon Anderson0

Formula 1 (8)

Simon Jorgensen4803755
Neville Bishop4938397
warwick jaine5531259
Timothy Vaughan7375116
Patrick Vaughan8505488
Paul Helg 2280943
Jack Millar3898227
Gavin Dawson1

Event Info >

Entry Form >

Download event csv


Requires javascript to load

NZRCA © 2022