Make sure you stay informed to covid-19 related changes to race days near you. Be safe New Zealand.

2022 NHRCCC Championship RD7
Sunday 3rd July 2022

Download event csv

Entry form

Entries close at 11:59pm 2nd July, 2022

Your details:

Please enter your first name

Please enter your surname

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a phone number, for contact tracing purposes

Your eligibility:

Choose your classes:

Please select a class to enter

Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number
Transponder * Please enter your transponder number

Entry Fees:

DescriptionFirst EntryAdditional EntrySum
- - - -
- - - -
- - - -



Total number of entries -

Once you submit, we'll send an email to your supplied address.

Event Info >

Event Entry List >

Our COVID-19 Plan

We are following all advice of the Government in the new Traffic Light System.

Under Orange Light the following is required

Face mask.

Social Distancing.

All entries are made online via NZRCA website.

All payments to made online into NHRCCC bank account, see details below.


No on the day entries will be taken.


Please allow for a little longer to check in on the day.

Event information


Westlake Girls High School Covered Courts

2 Wairau Road




Sunday 3rd July 2022


Event Information

Race 1 Seeded from you current points score.
Race 2 & 3 Overall finishing position from the previous race.
Points awareded to the overall finishing position of that class.

Race Duration,

All Touring Car Classes and Formula1 will have 3 x 5minute + final Lap race duration

Tamiya GT will have 3 x 12 Lap Races (This could be lengthened if a track design has a short lap time)

Clubmans will have 3 x 10 Lap Races (Same applies if a track design has a short lap time)

All races will be single file grid position standing starts, and the first lap across the loop will be discarded.


Payment Instructions

Please make all payments to the following bank account:

North Harbour Radio Control Car Club



Please use initial and Surname as the reference so we can ensure your payment has been received.

Payments need to be made by 5pm the Friday before the event.

Entry Form >

Event Entry List >


Name Sponsors Paid


Touring Stock 21.5

Touring Stock 13.5

Touring Modified

Tcr Fwd

Tamiya Gt

Formula 1

Daniel Yorke Schumacher, Rush, Savox, GensAce, Hobbywing
Darryl Maslin PyroMedia | 1UP Racing | Fantom Racing
Chris Neru
Simon Noton Awesomatix / Hobbywing / Zombie
Hugo Noton
Andrew Cameron None
warwick jaine
Karl Woods
Colin Storey Team Tekin, Maungi Rc's, Infinity, Rush
Alex Beck
Gael Bueno Ware Team Zombie NZ/Yokomo NZ/Frankton Model Shop
Chris Ware
Robin Upton Gracegate
Jason Helg
James Anderson ACS
Stu Macferson
Neville Bishop Team Zombie NZ
Chris Neru
Murray Watson
Craig Pullar Maungi RC Mainland RC
Stephen Roys
Eddie Fowke
john weir
Patrick Vaughan
Flynn Nam
Shayne Nam
Simon Jorgensen Maungi RC
Jamie Holmes Awesomatix Hobbywing Zombie
Paul Helg
Hylton Tiedt Back pocket racing
Kristian Deianov
Stephen Li
Michael van der Haas
Mila van der Haas
Henry van der Haas
Barry Vujcich Short arms deep pockets racing
Tamiya San hobby station
Ryan Powney
Rebecca Marris
kelvin yong
Jesse-Lee Upton Gracegate
Anthony Mara Team Zombie NZ / Yokomo NZ / Frankton Model Shop
Lachlan Nagle Dazza Racing
Alex Goal Dazza Racing
Pierre du Plessis Handy Bro Services
Andy Chui
Miles Addy
Johann Rall
Daniel Walker
Gavin Dawson Kyosho HPI Maverick Enrichpower

Entries by class

Clubmans (14)

Chris Neru3480238
Hugo Noton8471085
Andrew Cameron 0
Karl Woods0
john weir9578215
Flynn Nam1692764
Shayne Nam9733997
Mila van der Haas6098555
Henry van der Haas8318443
Ryan Powney5694014
Rebecca Marris7066887
Jesse-Lee Upton2667179
Alex Goal6256010
Daniel Walker1

Touring Stock 21.5 (29)

Daniel Yorke1912336
Simon Noton8099835
Hugo Noton8471085
warwick jaine7699793
Alex Beck9213421
Gael Bueno Ware8957132
Chris Ware9323594
Robin Upton1419302
Jason Helg8757376
James Anderson9249266
Stu Macferson2898599
Neville Bishop3435701
Chris Neru4230224
Stephen Roys1621165
Eddie Fowke6241119
john weir9578215
Patrick Vaughan2452095
Jamie Holmes8559167
Paul Helg 6250622
Hylton Tiedt2110124
Kristian Deianov0
Barry Vujcich6446054
Tamiya San8100796
Anthony Mara9283086
Lachlan Nagle1878913
Andy Chui5592774
Miles Addy2471813
Gavin Dawson 3849230

Touring Stock 13.5 (11)

Simon Noton2636941
Alex Beck1378675
Gael Bueno Ware3759941
Stu Macferson2291571
Craig Pullar 5846380
Jamie Holmes6461654
Stephen Li6374666
kelvin yong5584808
Anthony Mara7648217
Pierre du Plessis1519133
Miles Addy6467976

Touring Modified (9)

Simon Noton5594125
Colin Storey8181686
Murray Watson8427314
Jamie Holmes6459052
Hylton Tiedt2110124
Stephen Li6374666
kelvin yong8213794
Pierre du Plessis1519133
Gavin Dawson 2177062

Tcr Fwd (22)

Daniel Yorke3899174
Darryl Maslin5013303
Simon Noton2499061
warwick jaine6288683
Colin Storey8307604
Alex Beck2240662
Robin Upton2667179
James Anderson7808211
Neville Bishop8334127
Murray Watson5799194
Craig Pullar 4144451
Stephen Roys7797791
Eddie Fowke6241119
Simon Jorgensen1486654
Jamie Holmes9066458
Kristian Deianov4369609
Stephen Li8313133
Tamiya San2524695
kelvin yong5067573
Anthony Mara7340972
Johann Rall9123149

Tamiya Gt (14)

James Anderson8735229
Patrick Vaughan3667167
Flynn Nam1692764
Shayne Nam9733997
Paul Helg 7505078
Kristian Deianov4369609
Tamiya San7274141
Ryan Powney5694014
Rebecca Marris3539341
Jesse-Lee Upton2667179
Johann Rall6424366
Daniel Walker1
Gavin Dawson 4676862

Formula 1 (7)

warwick jaine5531259
Neville Bishop4938397
Stephen Roys9803086
Patrick Vaughan8505488
Simon Jorgensen4803755
Michael van der Haas3966876
Gavin Dawson 3596914

Event Info >

Entry Form >

Download event csv


Requires javascript to load

NZRCA © 2022