February points / 2023 prize giving

Download event csv

Entry form

Entries close at 11:59pm 23rd February, 2024

Your details:

Please enter your first name

Please enter your surname

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a phone number, for contact tracing purposes

Your eligibility:

Choose your classes:

Please select a class to enter

Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number

Entry Fees:

DescriptionFirst EntryAdditional EntrySum
- - - -
- - - -
- - - -



Total number of entries -

Once you submit, we'll send an email to your supplied address.

Event Info >

Event Entry List >

Our COVID-19 Plan

All race entrance / registration must be via NZRCA website.

Track venue opens approx 4.30pm for setup and racing will commence approx 6.45pm.


Event information


Christchurch Kennel Centre

701 Mcleans island Road



Doors open 16:30 for setup.

Track will be posted earlier on facebook for those there for setup.

Payment Instructions

Please make all payments to the new club bank account:
Account Number: 03-0767 0067438-00.


Entry Form >

Event Entry List >


Name Sponsors Paid

2wd Buggy

4wd Buggy

2wd Sct

2wd Stadium Truck


Ross Martin Hobby Station / Team Associated / Willspeed
Gary Houliston
Henry Houliston
Ian Rickerby HobbyStation, Team Associated
Zac Rickerby HobbyStation, Team Associated
Keith Morgan
Keith Morgan
Zachary Morgan His Mum
Jamie Van de Laar Hobbystation / Team Associated
Daniel Thompson
Jon Cunard -3WAYRC- Invisible speed
Dean Wong
Damon Moffitt-Wong
Scott Kennedy
Andre Michaelides Giannis Pita Bread
Daniel Thompson
Blair Hammond
mike maskill
Willy Sloane Hobby Station, Stadium Finance
Sammy Sloane
phil sandford Hobby Station - Team Associated
Grant McEwan
Thomas Gastaldo

Entries by class

2wd Buggy (12)

Ross Martin4003706
Gary Houliston 5100315
Zac Rickerby2504891
Keith Morgan8206425
Jamie Van de Laar7733131
Daniel Thompson 9136314
Jon Cunard9755485
Dean Wong2715679
Blair Hammond6744728
Willy Sloane6607493
phil sandford8195813
Grant McEwan6960103

4wd Buggy (9)

Ross Martin5527367
Gary Houliston 3082173
Ian Rickerby8526687
Zac Rickerby7861502
Keith Morgan3388617
Jamie Van de Laar9362726
Daniel Thompson 5946611
mike maskill4565348
phil sandford3583846

2wd Sct (0)

2wd Stadium Truck (0)

Novice (7)

Henry Houliston 2900653
Zachary Morgan6008905
Damon Moffitt-Wong2784861
Scott Kennedy5560698
Andre Michaelides7937340
Sammy Sloane5812516
Thomas Gastaldo

Event Info >

Entry Form >

Download event csv


Requires javascript to load

NZRCA © 2024