March points meeting 22/3/24

Download event csv

Entry form

Entries close at 11:59pm 22nd March, 2024

Your details:

Please enter your first name

Please enter your surname

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a phone number, for contact tracing purposes

Your eligibility:

Choose your classes:

Please select a class to enter

Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number

Entry Fees:

DescriptionFirst EntryAdditional EntrySum
- - - -
- - - -
- - - -



Total number of entries -

Once you submit, we'll send an email to your supplied address.

Event Info >

Event Entry List >

Our COVID-19 Plan

All race entrance / registration must be via NZRCA website.

Track venue opens approx 4.30pm for setup and racing will commence approx 6.45pm.


Event information


Christchurch Kennel Centre

701 Mcleans island Road



Doors open 16:30 for setup.

Track will be posted earlier on facebook for those there for setup.

Payment Instructions

Please make all payments to the new club bank account:
Account Number: 03-0767 0067438-00.


Entry Form >

Event Entry List >


Name Sponsors Paid

2wd Buggy

4wd Buggy

2wd Sct

2wd Stadium Truck


alan cook
Daniel Thompson
Keith Morgan
Keith Morgan
Zachary Morgan His Mum
Blair Hammond Team Sebulba Racing
Jamie Van de Laar Hobbystation - Team Associated
Ben Thompson
Dean Wong
Damon Moffitt-Wong
Scott Kennedy
Ian Rickerby Team Associated - Hobbystation
Zac Rickerby Team Associated - Hobbystation
Willy Sloane Hobby Station, Stadium Finance
Andre Michaelides Giannis Pita Bread
Yianni Michaelides Giannis Pita Bread
Sammy Sloane
Thomas Gastaldo
Alex Bright
Mike Maskill
Anthony McGregor
JON CunardπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ -3WAYRC-

Entries by class

2wd Buggy (12)

alan cook3215714
Daniel Thompson9136314
Keith Morgan8206425
Blair Hammond6744728
Jamie Van de Laar7733131
Dean Wong2715679
Zac Rickerby2504891
Willy Sloane6422496
Alex Bright 4271590
Mike Maskill5001699
Anthony McGregor4189563
JON CunardπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹9755485

4wd Buggy (7)

Daniel Thompson5946611
Keith Morgan3388617
Jamie Van de Laar9362726
Ian Rickerby8526687
Zac Rickerby3702201
Alex Bright 3185141
Mike Maskill4565348

2wd Sct (1)

alan cook9783617

2wd Stadium Truck (0)

Novice (8)

Zachary Morgan6008905
Ben Thompson 6288860
Damon Moffitt-Wong2784861
Scott Kennedy4460433
Andre Michaelides7937340
Yianni Michaelides7317656
Sammy Sloane5812516
Thomas Gastaldo

Event Info >

Entry Form >

Download event csv


Requires javascript to load

NZRCA © 2024