Twilight Cup Round 11
Wednesday 21st of February

Download event csv

Entry form

Entries close at 11:59pm 21st February, 2024

Your details:

Please enter your first name

Please enter your surname

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a phone number, for contact tracing purposes

Choose your classes:

Please select a class to enter

Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number

Entry Fees:

There is a maximum charge of $10

DescriptionFirst EntryAdditional EntrySum
- - - -
- - - -
- - - -



Total number of entries -

There is a maximum charge of $10

Once you submit, we'll send an email to your supplied address.

Event Info >

Event Entry List >

Our COVID-19 Plan

Please do not come to the track if you are feeling unwell.

Event information


Page Grove (Up the hill at the end of the cul-de-sac follow the road to the left)


Lower Hutt


Wednesday 21st of February


17:00 Gates open

17:30 - 18:15 Open practice and registration

18:15 - 18:20 Drivers briefing

18:30 - Qualifying heats and finals

20:30 - All racing completed

The timetable is indicative only and is subject to change dependant on numbers and weather.

Event Information

Families are encouraged to attend - feel free to bring a picnic or takeaway meal prior to racing.

Classes Offered

Stock Touring (21.5t minimum)

Formula 1


FWD Touring (7-minute feature race only)

Payment Instructions

Please make all payments to the following account;

Capital Model Racers
Account Number: 06-0582-0055967-00
Please use your surname and "TwilightCup" as reference so we can ensure your payment has been received.

You must bring a screen shot of the payment to show the Race Director.


Open Practice is from 17:30 - 18:15


Qualifying will be 1 x 5 min round per class


Finals will be 2 x 5 min rounds per class

FWD Touring will be a 7-minute feature race only

Race Director

James Fraser


You must marshall the race after yours or find someone to marshall for you. The first race of the day will be marshalled by the drivers from the last race of the round. A driver may arrange a competent substitute and is to notify the Race Director of this arrangement.


Limited power and tables are available. Toilets are provided.


Please check Facebook in case of cancellation.

Entry Form >

Event Entry List >


Name Sponsors Paid

Stock Touring

Formula 1


FWD Touring

James Fraser Team Fraser Racing
Mark Pincock Top Shelf RC ; Mals RC Speed Shop 🤡
Hamish Stratmore
Frank Smith TopShelf-RC
Jason Sweet
Jessica Robb Sweet RC 💕
Hamish Laing Topshelf, Hillbilly Racing
Kirsty Laing Topshelf, Hillbilly Racing
Scott Waite Capital RC
Matthew Reading
Pepper Bent
Craig Dooley
Kris Chappell
Thomas Greer Metco
Zak Moore Metco
Zhenyu Liang
Yiqi Liang
Warren Brougham Semog raccing

Entries by class

Stock Touring (12)

James Fraser4398989
Hamish Stratmore200051
Jason Sweet1
Hamish Laing2156007
Kirsty Laing4330725
Scott Waite1
Matthew Reading2115025
Pepper Bent9569733
Craig Dooley
Zhenyu Liang3311875
Yiqi Liang8938639
Warren Brougham7729081

Formula 1 (5)

James Fraser6604583
Jason Sweet5920102
Hamish Laing8276015
Pepper Bent5840211
Thomas Greer 4722624

4WD GT (10)

Mark Pincock8894722
Frank Smith8398010
Jessica Robb5667446
Matthew Reading7557828
Craig Dooley
Kris Chappell4613851
Thomas Greer 4722624
Zak Moore7303788
Zhenyu Liang6838543
Yiqi Liang1972328

FWD Touring (5)

Mark Pincock7831550
Frank Smith4892754
Jason Sweet3303442
Jessica Robb6629057
Scott Waite1

Event Info >

Entry Form >

Download event csv


Requires javascript to load

NZRCA © 2024