April Club Day - Points

Download event csv

Entry form

Entries close at 11:59pm 6th April, 2024

Your details:

Please enter your first name

Please enter your surname

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a phone number, for contact tracing purposes

Your eligibility:

Choose your classes:

Please select a class to enter

Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number
Transponder Please enter your transponder number

Entry Fees:

There is a maximum charge of $30

DescriptionFirst EntryAdditional EntrySum
- - - -
- - - -
- - - -



Total number of entries -

There is a maximum charge of $30

Once you submit, we'll send an email to your supplied address.

Event Info >

Event Entry List >

Event information


555 Sawyers Arms Road





08:00 - Gates Open
08:50 - Drivers Briefing
09:00 - racing Starts
3 Rounds 7 Minute Qualifying
Best run counts for final. Double mains for electric , nitro 15min main.  This with depend on numbers. 

The timetable is approximate only, and subject to change. Dependant on weather, entry numbers, other factors. At the discretion of Race Control

Payment Instructions

Please make all payments prior to race day to the following bank account:
Harewood RC

Account Number: 03-1702-0114840-000
Please use Initial and Surname as reference so we can ensure your payment has been received.

No Cash payments will be accepted on the day.

Event Website >

Entry Form >

Event Entry List >


Name Sponsors Paid

1/8 Nitro Buggy

1/8 Nitro Truggy

1/8 Electric Buggy


Phil Sandford Hobby Station - Team Associated
Jeff Stone
Zac Rickerby HobbyStation, Team Associated
Ian Rickerby HobbyStation, Team Associated
Adam Palmer Hayden University Fund
Hayden Palmer Dads Hard Earned Cash
Jackson Lovelady
Todd Meikle
Jamie Van de Laar Hobbystation - Team Associated
Matt Paulin
Ross Martin Hobby Station, Team Associated, Fyrework Fido Batteries

Entries by class

1/8 Nitro Buggy (6)

Phil Sandford2573293
Jeff Stone 9246708
Adam Palmer5173428
Hayden Palmer2907855
Jackson Lovelady4281395
Jamie Van de Laar2064300

1/8 Nitro Truggy (0)

1/8 Electric Buggy (5)

Zac Rickerby2504891
Ian Rickerby8526687
Todd Meikle3067156
Matt Paulin 8450715
Ross Martin5527367

Allcomers/Novice (0)

Event Info >

Entry Form >

Download event csv


Requires javascript to load

NZRCA © 2024